πŸ’™| Sky & Nature| Random Clicks-II |πŸ’™

16 29
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

"Sky is the symbol of Largeness."

And

"Nature is the symbol of Beauty."

Today I want to share some random shots that I took with my phone camera. I am pretty sure you gonna like these eye blasters.

Click No-1

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/photographyrural-beauty-f105dad7

Click No-2

Please Subscribe to @Tsm77 .

Click No-3

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/flowers-dont-tell-they-showphotography-75a97ac8

Click No-4

Device Name: Redmi Note 9

The last one is my favourite as it has shown the connection of river with human life in a beautiful sight.πŸ’š

WHICH ONE IS YOUR FAVOURITE?

β˜…Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.

β˜…Also Leave a 'LIKE' if you liked the pictures.

β˜…Don't forget to 'SUBSCRIBE' to get notified as long as I post an update.

I want to mention @AngryKoala to check my this and also other photography articles if you get time.

β˜…My other Photography ArticlesπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/photographyrural-beauty-f105dad7

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/flowers-dont-tell-they-showphotography-75a97ac8

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for thinking about me. Your photos are so colorfull 😍 just look at sky and clouds. Good work, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation...πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how to do that in red mi note9?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photos are fabulous bro.. I am just shocked.. Never seen this type of photos.. You are being professional in it..😍😍❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A random shots but an awesome image results, keep on doing what you love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already seen your all photographs and commented 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ate you kidding me!! How can anyone click such beautiful photos!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I am Tuhin..πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago