Growing up... I learned something...

4 12
Avatar for Sumema
Written by
3 years ago

Things don't always turn out the way we want or expect and that's okay. Things are not in our control, we can't make someone fall in love with us or stay in friendship with us. Sometimes people situations change.. sometimes people do.

Life is a learning curve and I learn a lot of things. I like the person I am today and I dislike it sometimes too but I know it's okay. looking back I remember all those happy and sad moments of my life but I don't regret anything.

I know everyone have some secrets, regrets and past and I have them too but I know it's okay to have them. I have learnt to take things slow. I have learnt to communicate. I have learn that relationship with anyone is hard and it take efforts.

Growing up is a journey and I know I am not perfect but... no one is perfect.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago