My Art:Chase your dream to be a quotable human being๐Ÿ˜Š

11 20
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Hello everyone,

Once again i am @Subha_Suhi..What's up guys?I hope all are good by the grace of almighty Allah.I also fine now..Today i am sharing to my art this community.. And i also inspired to see my dear friend @Oriyanura66 arts..She is so good to her own ways..I am so impressed to see her art and decide to let's do this..Let's see my drawing๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ‘‡

โคSeeing dreams and make it come trueโค

Dreams we see all the time. There is no point in dreaming so we keep dreaming. There is no obstacle in our dream to become the President of the United States.

But I never think about how much what I dream is possible in reality. And this is the only reason why so much frustration works in us.

Dreams should not be seen just sleeping at night. Because there is no benefit in seeing this dream.

As soon as you wake up, you have to forget this dream. Dreams should be seen in such a way that dreams will not let you sleep.

If you go to sleep, you will feel the urge to fulfill your dream. If you can fulfill one of your thousand dreams, you are also successful. And thousands of people are waking up day and night to fulfill this dream.

If you like my art then don't forget to subscribe me and leave a like,coment kindly.because your one like and comment encourage me lot๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

I would like to invite my honorable @ErdoganTalk sir to see my art and tell me some hint how to do better my art...

And also Thanks my dear @aminul friend and @Telesfor sir for encourage me like that....๐Ÿ˜Š

my heartiest thanks all of you to read my article๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @BRISTY1820
Sponsors of Subha_Suhi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Subha_Suhi
3 years ago

Comments

Both the article & your writing is appreciatable. I never seen the picture of the word dream with the touch of nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on....well writing. Write more.Best of luck๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...especially i like the writing... that's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome art.. Keep continue... ๐Ÿ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for unexpected upvote my dear sister.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago