Hibernation mode is off

2 36
Avatar for Stories4U
2 years ago
August 28, 2021
Writer: Stories4u

First thing first, it is so good to be back.

While I was away, I already expected that I my notification bell is filled with thousands of notifications. Well, it did happen. It was so red. My question now is, is there a button that could marked them all? Also, I've got a new milestone, yehey!

Here are what I brought since I am back. Let us start with kamias.

  • As you can see guys, it is filled with fuits. In fact, this kamias tree seemed to have unlimited bunga since it is always luke that. Do you know tha this is what we use in foods like sinigang? Yes, and mapapaasim kilig ka rin.

I also have a hugot!

  • Yung todo papansin ka noon pero hindi ka niya pinapansin. Ngayon nagpapapansin pa rin pero sana mabigyang pansin na rin ang munti kong hiling. Mr. R baka naman hehehehe.

  • Anyway, I should work hard the way others do because this is the best thing I could do to save the world ang humankind. (Congratulations candidate number ewan.)

  • No puns intended. Just jokes that are corny, char!

Do you know aling Marites?

  • She is very friendly! She has lots of friends in the baranggay. Talk here, talk there. They talk everywhere.

  • She always has a new news! She is the source. Simetimes not enough, sometimes more than enough. She put twists to make it more attractive to ears.

  • She satisfies all ears that are itchy for some news, I mean gossips.

Here is a quote also that may inspure you as well.

  • As mentioned by Jonathan Lockwood Huie, "Stand Tall, Stand Proud.
    Know that you are unique and magnificent. You do not need the approval of others."

  • Be you and be confident. You own your body and it is not theirs to humiliate and make fun of. You are beautiful inside and out and their validation is not needed because you are enough and beyond beautiful.

  • Hayaan mo silang mainggit. Sabi nga nila, kapag inggit, pikit.

Sponsors of Stories4U
empty
empty
empty

Bonus

  • If you had three wishes, what would you wish for?

If I had three wishes, I wish to remove all the sickness we have, I wish to have world peace, and lastly, I wish to be rich. These are my wishes, and if you want to make a contradiction with it, make your own wish. Anyways, if you are given the same chance, what would you wish for?

Now, what is yours?

At this juncture, I want to say thank you for reading! This has been @Stories4U . I hope you are well entertained!

4
$ 0.69
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Stories4U
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stories4U
2 years ago

Comments

Mag first move ka kasi HHAHAHAHA. Uso rin first move wag puro hintay aba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga po mamansin na si bot hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago