Overeating Is A Kind Of Disease

4 73
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Here I come with my blog, I was off from blogging last one day and It was not a good feeling to be away from sharing my random thoughts and feelings. My random thoughts are mostly logical and I like to discuss on specific topics. Today's topic is about over eating and this is from my personal experience. I'm not sure this happen to others or not, I mostly found myself eating too much when I get upset. This may sounds funny but this is the truth about me.

Overeating cause obesity and sometimes we just become out of control. This is not normal because its a kind of disease. Believe it or not. We sometimes set our mind that we need more food to keep fit but this is not true. We can be fit even having a small portion of our food. This is my one week experiment on myself. I have divided my three times meal into two parts and this way I can control over eating. Let me explain it well to make you understand it.

In the morning before morning walk I take small amount of dried grapes, nuts and dates. After come back from morning walk I prefer having an egg with a single piece of bread. I had two breads and one bread I would like to have after few hours most probably near 11 am. This way I complete my breakfast into two part. Before I ate breakfast at a time all at once, as a result I got 11kg over weight and very soon I'll control my weight. I skip dinner and last meal too in the evening and it's rice which I saved from my lunch in the noon. So my meals are divided for having a healthy lifestyle. I wish to continue it for long or forever.

Let's come to the point, over eating is a kind of disease and its realized by me after hearing it from a religious quote. According to our Prophet Muhammad sallallahu alaihi wasallam, we shouldn't full our tummy with the food and we should keep some space for water that helps the food digest, we consume. Over eating never can bring anything good so sake of good health and good life we must have a smart eating habits. As a drink I prefer milk and coffee sometimes but I prefer not to continue the same food menu and change it accordingly that may help me to keep fit always.

One more thing, over eating mostly spoil our image to others. No one likes a person who is eating too much. When our eating is random and out of control, our weight also can be found out of control. So I suggest my friends to have a healthy lifestyle to avoid over eating, From now I've decided that whenever I'll be upset and feel hungry I'll drink more water that may can help me to be out from overeating disease.

Stay healthy and be happy always!

Thanks For Visiting My Article 💖

© SHOHANA 2021

6
$ 1.47
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

very nice baby :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Overeating is a disease. Eating too much affects our lives badly and destroys our health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's actual harmful for health.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes indeed bro, thanks for dropping by here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago