I'm suspended everywhere

3 28
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago
October 23, Sunday, 2022

Last night while scrolling through Facebook, suddenly a notification came up "Your account has been suspended, you can appeal our decision if you have followed the community guidelines".

Suddenly this suspension disappointed me. I have been using Facebook since 2012. Initially I used only one account but later opened two more accounts. But multiple accounts on Facebook never cause any problem. Their community guidelines never mentioned any problem with multiple accounts. The remaining 2 were my own real ID where I used one account to connect with family members, another account was used to connect with friends, and the other account was just opened.

I have been using my account for almost 14 years. My intention was never to grow the account but only to keep in touch with my known friends and relatives.

But yesterday I was talking to a friend on Messenger. Suddenly I was surprised to see the notification of my Facebook suspension. There I was asked to recover the ID within 30 days. I needed my National ID card to recover the ID. Since I had my National ID card with me, I sent the photo of the ID card to the Facebook company without delay through email and phone number verification.

Just then, my roommate told me that his own account was disabled after 30 days, which the Facebook company did not return to him. The boy even submitted his National ID card photo.

I started to worry, because my ID contains a lot of information, especially my childhood memories, many photos with friends, many emotional statuses. I was upset so I went to YouTube and tried to see how successful an appeal against this restriction would be. I saw there that most of the people's IDs were not recovered. But a couple of people commented there, they easily got their account back through ID verification. Two comments out of 1000 comments gives me a lot of relief.

I talk about this matter with my friend on WhatsApp. Friends started mocking me in various ways. He keeps telling me if I have published any bad content. But I have not published any bad content for which I have to suffer punishment.

After about three hours a notification comes from Facebook. It reads, "We have determined by reviewing your account that you have followed Facebook's Community Guidelines, and that no harmful content was found on your Facebook account that falls outside of our Community Guidelines."

They then helped me get my account back. Basically Meta is Facebook's new sponsor. Through which it has decided to detect and disable spam and fake accounts on Facebook. But since my account is not fake they are forced to return my account.

I have tried to maintain my integrity and rules on various platforms but I have always been ignored. For example my first account on the read.cash platform was suspended for no reason. My free tips on the noise.cash platform have been closed for over four months. After working hard to grow the account, suddenly having to give it up like this is very difficult. I also had a TikTok account, where I used to share various videos of my videography and photography. But suddenly my account got disabled, there was no mistake on my part.

Sponsors of Sajibb
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Avatar for Sajibb
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I'm glad that your Facebook account was back already my friend. Facebook account has a lot of memories with us friend that's why we are too much affected if something will happen to our accounts. Now I'm happy because your Facebook account is okay now friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's sad. I guess somebody got offended and reported you in the admins.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww it really cause inconvenience to you. I'm happy it has been resolved:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago