Make My Own Logo (entry-1)

25 46
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!!! Spread love & happiness all over the World.โค

It's @Saha99saha once again with a new logo๐Ÿ˜

โ˜…Here's my logo entry๐Ÿ‘‡

JPG Format
PNG Format

It's my first entry for "Make Your Own Logo Event"

@Dolores dear, I hope you like my first entry.

Every rc users you all can join this event. It's such a creative event, I think so.

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful logo make. Your creativity so expenses, keep up sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best my dear brother & I hope you will also join this logo make event to show your own logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing creativity, I believe that this can bring out what is in you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine for your wonderful comment my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey appi,These are so amazing.How you make those in png and jpg format?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used format convert app sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another beautiful logo dear sister. I like the color shades effects in its beckground๐Ÿ˜ Best of luck to you.๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You also participate here.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre welcome dear. I will try to participate too dear but all entries are amazing. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. I hope I will see your entry there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey okay dear. Expect my entry there. I need to think concept first before sending it๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. This event will be held on 20 September. May be๐Ÿ˜ฌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's beautiful dear,I wish I could joinhe competition, but I can't make a design.....I wish you alle best๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use "logo maker" app. You can find it in google Playstore. And make your own logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aiit then, o would give it a shot๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

http://prnt.sc/ueboxr

See this screenshot ๐Ÿ‘† I used this app dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make pretty good logos that I like very much. I think you will continue to do so in the future. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. I also create another logo for make my another entry in this logo event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago