Beautiful Sunny Sky with White Clouds & Sun Rays

38 40
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❀

It's @Saha99saha with a new photography article.😍

β˜…Let's see my photographyπŸ‘‡

What do you think about this picture??? Isn't it cool??? Yeahh!!! It's cool and beautiful photography also.😍 The sun & sun rays is seen very clearly in this picture.❀ It's a beauty of this beautiful nature. White clouds, blue sky, sun & sun rays all are in one picture. Yesterday, it was a bright day and also sunny day. After lunch, I went to my garden for take some leisure time. Then, I saw this beautiful view of the sky.☺

This is another beautiful picture of sunny sky. There's you can not see the sun but you can see the sun rays clearly in this picture with the white clouds. I think the sun plays with the white cloudsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ What do you think??? Blue sky, white clouds and sun rays are awasome view of yesterday's photoshot. I think these are awasome pictures and you all like these beautiful pictures.

Another natural view!!! Here's you can see trees, white clouds, sun rays, blue sky. I love nature. Nature is the symbol of the beauty. There's nothing more beauty than the natural view. Trees, sky, clouds, sun rays are the most beautiful natural view. I think so. No one can hate these natural beauty what I shared here.❀

Yesterday was my best day ever. I can't see this beautiful view of sky in my previous days. Suddenly, I saw this awasome view of nature and I can't wait for captured them by my mobile camera. Always I keep my with me. So, yesterday, I could take this moment's picture. I passed my leisure time to see this beautiful view of sky. And enjoyed so much. So, I think I can shared them with you so that you also can enjoy this beautiful view😍

@Dolores, my dear friend, I hope you will see my these photoshot and give me some feedback about these pictures. I hope you enjoy them so much just like me😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jane
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow the sky looking so much beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww they are really pretty, the formation of clouds complemented the ocean blue sky.πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice shot dear you are a professional photographer keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing..All of your pictures are looking so beautiful..I like them all..Your photography is going well day by day..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are so pretty.. 🀩🀩 indeed you've got a good shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend😌. I hope you always support me and encourage my work😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse.. but let's be fair here, let's just followb the mechanics.. and btw, your photo about the colored pencils, was that really yours? Sorry but i saw the same on the internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand what you told here???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On your entry for art contest, isn't you who submitted the artwork with colored pencils?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This "Mandala" is drawn by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean the colored pencils

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Those colour pencils are used for draw this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean the photo..sorry but it seems like downloaded from net

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you told that for the regulation. Actually I used two phones and the picture of the colour pencil I captured my another phone which regulation isn't too good. And that's now your wish, you approve it or not. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry bout that if i offended you.. we know that plagiarism isn't allowed here.. but of course I'll approve it..

As what I've said, next time just include your step by step process.. thanks or understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I try to capture the steps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This photos of yours are all amazing and cool. I'm impressed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear😌 I try my best always dear friend 😊 stay connected with me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is beautiful, how did you do this, is like there is a secret you don't want to share with me , please do and God will bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's ni secret dear. I just took these pictures by my mobile camera. That's it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photographs are just amazing my dear ❀these photographs are very similar with @Akash. brother's photography. Anyways you are doing great day by day 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahaπŸ˜‚ Thanks dear sister for your compliment. I hope I will share more unique photography in this platform 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you laughing sis??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing special my dear sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay my dear sister ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow all those photos are outstanding. i really appreciate your good work , i think yo have good idea about photography so that you can take those beautiful photos . i really amazed to see your photos. just keep it up dear . You doing better day by day , keep it up dear . i waiting to see more photos from you ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear brother. You always encourage me. And I always try my best for sharing some beautiful things in this beautiful & amazing platform. I hope you support me as always. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the sun is shining so brightly... Your photography is also amazing... But we can't see the sun today because of the black clouds:( Keep sharing more please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. In my area, there's also black clouds today. I try to capture this black clouds for share in this platform. I hope as soon as I will share this black clouds photographs 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for your next photography:) Please upload your next photography as soon as possible...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I try my best to share my next photography article as soon as possible 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful sky photography appi outstanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear sister for encourage me by your beautiful comment 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow..nice photograph dear 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!! Thanks my brother 😍 I hope I can share more beautiful & amazing photographs in my next photography article 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago