The Beauty of Nature

9 92
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I who is living in this world see and experience the beauty of nature since I was just a child. I'm sure you are too, those beauty that bring fresh air to our nose, giving us the best view and best surroundings. You know, this can be one of our reason to continue living in earth, that we can still go on even if we have a problems, because just like a flower a flower that has beauty, a flower with strong fragrance and his love that is cold like a snow.

So, I just write whatever comes into my mind here, especially the first paragraph so don't mind it. It is just nonsense, I really don't know the reason behind those nonsense chenesss.

Anyway nga, I'm seeing a lot of Article that contains beautiful photographs of the people in the read.cash republic so because of it, I decided to share mine too again, ahihi. I missed it you know, posting photographs but it is sad because I don't have a good subject, or I can't find some rather. Because seriously, naubos na yong nasa bakuran namin day, kaya ayown walang ma-e-post.

But but but, tatlong puwet. I can share some today because this morning, Mom and I went, go to somewhere to do some business. And because that place business was just so closed to our Park, or "Plaza de Bansud" I decided to capture some photos there. Actually, we have a "Parolan Festival" every year in our town, which is the participants is every barangays. And our "Plaza de Bansud" ay nilagyan na ng mas maraming Pailaw, so everyone in out town was visiting it. Sad to say I can't go there because, they required everyone to put face shield if we are going in Plaza, and I don't really like face shield and I'm afraid to go there because there are a lot of people going there, I don't want to take the risk, I can still wait. I'm actually good in waiting, I'm used to it, sya nga nahihintay ko yan pa kayang pailaw sa plaza namin.

Okay, back to the "Parolan Festival," it is sad because when we go there this morning, all of the Parol for the barangays entry was covered because you know, it's used electricity so maybe they just want to protect it and to prevent some accident to happen, and some are still not yet done. We even saw some people there who is still on a process of creating their entry for the Parolan Festival. I just can't remember the main event but, it's just around the corner.

So even if can't share a photos of those, I find another subject that I can share here, and I hope you'll enjoy it.

Enjoy...



Do you know what is this guysuu? Because I don't know the name of this one, I don't know anything seriously, sorry 'bout that. Kaya nga kahit may umaahas na pala sa jowa ko wala pa din akong alam kasi nga, I don't know anything.

How about this one, do you know this? I find it pretty because her siblings has green color while this one is yellow and it's really amazing how he can replaced me by someone he just meet a week ago.

I'm really not a Plantita because I don't have luck in planting a plants, all of the plants I plants was already dead, just like he's love to me.

You cam really see a lot of plants that was planted in our Plaza, and it is so amazing because they are really good in everyone's eyes. Before, wala pa kaming aso non. Mama will go to plaza and get some of this plants and she will grow it in our yard.

She has that what other call it a " Green Thumb" because nabubuhay lahat ng tinatanim nya sa bakuran namin, but his love for me? No chance na, nakahanap na sya ng iba, *sobbing. So ayon nga, nangabuhay ung halaman, kaso nong nagka aso kamo, ayown nangamatay na, mga bad dog.

I don't have any idea of the name of this one, that white thing or creature. It is so tiny and so hairy but still cute.

When I saw this I had the urge to get it and make it my pet. And then gawing panakot sa manunulot ng jowa.

I know you all know that I know, you know, when you know the knowing then you know it. It's a bougainvillea, beautiful isn't it, it is.

This bloody like color flower hat can be seen here, was bloomed in a tree that is full of life and love, and I am jowaless.

And this whitey little thing is just like a my love for you, pure as hell but we can have a sexy time if you want, *wink wink.

Pinky Swear, You will love me until the end, till death do us part. Pero bat sumakabilang bahay kalang, sana buhay nalang, tss.

Pinagtagpo

Pero di tinadhana.

Hindi na posible, sorry ka kasi walang poreber.



And that's just it, amigo/amiga. Sorry, coz I really just write whatever anything in my article, i can't think of a good caption kasi for those beauties so ganyan nalang.

I hope you all like it, just like the way aha aha I like it. Enjoy it, while he or she's still with you, because we don't really know kung hanggang kelan siya mag e-stay, kaya enjoy it while it last. Because anytime soon, a Higad may come.

Remember folks, hindi lang lang kagat ng langgam, ng anay, o hantik ang makati, meron ding TAO. At baka di mo alam, nasa tabi tabi lang sya, kaya makinig kayo kay John Lhoyd, Ingat!!!



Beauty can not only be seen in your face, or things or just whatever. It can be only seen in your heart and in the flowers.

9
$ 1.66
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Pure as hell πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ ngaypn ko lng nabasa sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ kaloka ka talaga Ruffa! Pero ang ganda ng mga halaman bebe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

jaja,, kakatUwa talaga tong autor na to.. sinubukan mo sanang hawakan ung white tiny and cute and hairy creature na nsa sanga,, mapapakamot k n lng sa sobrang kati.. tulad ng nang-ahas sa jowa mo na makatiπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh.. Kaganda talaga ng mga plants 😍 Pag gnitong mga imahe makikita mo araw raw parang ansarap sa feeling. Nakakawala ng stress at nkakagoodvibes ng mood. Honestly, iilan nlng ata may paki sa kalikasan. Unti unti ng nasisira ang nature natin. Hays sana magising yung mga tao at makita ang halaga nito. ❀️🌿

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. It's so nice to see the photos you captured. Kakamiss kasi. We only have the plant in the 3rd picture. hehe. kaso di ko alam pangalan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love nature very much. Ever since I was a child I have loved to enjoy the beauty of nature and whenever I have time I try to immerse myself in nature. The unparalleled beauty of nature always fascinates me. First of all I want to thank you for sharing so many beautiful landscapes with us. Each photo retains a certain beauty which is very attractive and you have always captured them in a very beautiful way by mobile. I am a mobile photographer. I love to do it too. Whenever I have time I also try to capture beautiful views of the natural environment. You may have already noticed that I have published many photography articles. I hope we can enjoy more landscapes from you in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakaaliw naman ng article mo and you captured nice photos too.

Pwede din po pala magpost ng mga picture? Maray nga din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda naman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago