My One Month Journey On Noise.app: Different Updates Of Noiseapp Make Me Active User Of It

29 67
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

October 08, 2022

It was the evening of 7th September when i see both on readcash and noisecash one thing was booming that is noisecash will be getting updated into noise.app.

Noise.app

I also noticed this thing and made my account on noiseapp, setup my profile, posted my first post and then leave it.

After two or three days when am in mood I posted one post there but not too much active.

Updates Of Noise.app Made Me Active User Of It

Noise app came with new features like private messaging and also the privacy that no one drop the comments on our post if we can't follow him/her.

But there is the lots of things missing i.e. noise.app is not yet launched on the playstore, if someone liked our posts we don't know about it and also there is the no option of adding our wallet address.

Also Simon said that it take few months to make the noise.app fully prepared that's why am not much active there. But slowly slowly updates coming in the noiseapp and make me the active user of noise.app.

First Update We See That Who's Liked Our Post:

To see that who's liked our post will getting helpful in increasing the number of friends on noiseapp. It's the first update which came on noiseapp and everyone start saying wow.

Now we can see that who can liked our posts and this thing helpful in increase the number of followers on noiseapp.

Second Update Is Adding The Donation Address In Our Profile:

It's the 19th of September when the user of noiseapp getting excited because "Add a donation address" feature finally came in the noiseapp.

And the interesting thing is that we are free to add the address of Bitcoin, Bitcoincash, Ethereum and PayPal. But I only added my Bitcoincash wallet address. But this features also not make me the active user of noiseapp.

Launch Of Noiseapp On Playstore Make Me Active User Of It:

It's the 1st of October when the noiseapp finally launched on the playstore and I was getting notified about it through Simon post.

I installed it and become the active user of noiseapp and start posting 2 to 3 posts on daily basis. Also I see that some of the users earning the handsome amounts from the noiseapp and saying that a strange rusty workinv behind the scene๐Ÿ˜ and I got curious about it.

My Achievements On Noiseapp:

My main achievements on noiseapp is that I have 113 followers which I gained without dropping link on any other social platform.

Because when I joined the noiseapp am totally disappeared from the online world also from noisecash and readcash. But finally I completed the milestone of 100 followers and now a days am feeling that I gone back to the time when I joined the noisecash.

My second achievement is that little amount of $ which I got through random tips on noiseapp.

Although some of the users are earning a lot per day but may be their content is much better than mine. But for me these pennies are enough means someone also noticing me on the noiseapp. May be it is the rusty.

Closing Thoughts:

I expect that in the coming days the noiseapp will getting update with the lots of new features and spammers will stay from it and am feeling excited about the coming updates of noiseapp and to see it's complete version.

In case if you want to follow me on noiseapp, click on the link below:

https://noise.app/AroojKhalid

Thanks For Reading....!

14
$ 0.68
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I'm happy for your achievements there. I signed up too but haven't had the time to explere yet. I might as well download the app now that you mentioned it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Best of luck to you I hope you will find some time to explore this app

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's right. Lets just keep exploring and enjoying

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O also have a noise app but these features are not showing on my app. Did you make a new account?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noiseapp Is totally different from noisecash and we need to make the new for it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not very much liking the new app. To me, it is just another experiment.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes for everyone it's the new experiment, your interest will developed when the app getting fully updated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will surely follow you and thank you for the update. I never knew that there was something like that before now

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here is the link if you want to join the noiseapp https://noise.app/invite/eiu0ndzz

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's is really good but I am unaware to create any wallet here today I got to know about this system from your blog thanks

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Happy to read this my article is helpful for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ohh.. It's already on the playstore.. I just know now.. It's really hard to be active on the site especially if you don't get any cash.. Hehe.. I hope free tip will come soon..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noiseapp is different from noisecash I think you are not familiar with it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have my account in noise.app..I'm not that very active in that platform because you know it doesn't have a free bch coming from the platform though it have a fund donation that comes from to the real users..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is modern and the best application. You can use it for different purposes still they update it more to make it brand. You need to consistent for good earning on both dot platforms.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sister now am trying to stay consistent โœจ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.app is getting better and interesting after every update. I can see that you're active there while me, I only post one or two in a day but I take few minutes to interact with some users there... Anyways, congrats with your Achievement in noise.app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why you are not much active on the noise app....? B/w thanks for the best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am dividing my time in all platforms that I had so my time spent in those is limited. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also like the updates on noise.app and we also like update doesn't matter it's mobile update or application update.

Naaaahhhhh who say your content isn't good?????

Your content is good there i see your post many times. If it's your one day earning than i think it's sooooo good ๐Ÿ˜Š Keep it up next month you'll get 200 follower milestone

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nah it's not mine one day earning it's my whole week earning ๐Ÿ˜, thankyou Lesly for your best wishes + you are also doing great on noiseapp

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day it'll be your per day earning Enjoy your weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But we are finding no free tips from noise cash fund.I am very anxious about.Not only me but also everyone are anxious for this.What is happened man?Why giving free tips is stopped?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I don't have a y proper idea about the tipping system of noisecash also am talking about Noiseapp not noisecash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also use noise.app and on daily basis I post only one post and I enjoy little bit because I don't know too much about noise.app and I learn a lot and I read you're article and get some point and now I'm use those points and enjoy like you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha best of luck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's amazing what can be all down on Noise App. I have neglected my time there because of a busy schedule. There is much I have to do there yet. Since I'm just a 2 month old platform user. I have more followers on Noise App than I do on Noise Cash which that in itself shows it's better.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

You have much number of followers on noiseapp because you are much famous than me ๐Ÿ˜, I hope you will manage sometime for noiseapp

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh no I'm far from famous I'd head to you for advice. I have been trying to get more users there they all aren't knocking on my door. A lot of clicking likes for them to make the full connection.

$ 0.00
1 year ago