How read.cash is better instead of noise.cash

0 38
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

First of all don't think that noise.cash is not better. Every plateform is better those who are giving you reward if you work.

Read.cash and noise.cash both are working great because no other site are working like these.

So first we talk about noise.cash then after it we talk about read.cash. In the end we comparison both plateform which one is best in giving tips.

Noise.cash:

Almost I start noise.cash in January but I don't know it's beginning. It's a best social media earning site where you will earn in BCH.

In noise.cash users post short article whatever they want!

The best thing of both read.cash and noise.cash is here you will get reward but in other social media plateform you just share post and you will not get reward.

Every users will use this plateform easily and easily earn with your own language. And sometimes we bored in other social account but here you will not bored it's my guarantee.

First time when I use this plateform 7 month earlier. And first time when I received tip of almost 0.05$ on my photography.

At that time I don't know how to use that platform so I choose copy-paste. Choose photography from Facebook and then given caption and start earning. When my followers reached to 300 they blocked my I'd at that time I earned almost 60 or 70$ in one month.

Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty

Almost I change three IDs Earnbch181 , SpaceXXX currently IAM using.

Previous I'd

But now IAM using SpaceXXX and now I know how to use any plateform and how to work in any plateform

Currently using this I'd

These are all the highest tip I received here. I recommend this plateform to my friends, relatives and now they are satisfied their earning.

Read.cash:

Read.cash is also a blogging site where you will write article and they will give you reward.

Read.cash is not same as noise.cash because in read.cash you will write article almost 400 word's.

I join this plateform recently but I like this plate-form and also mostly people told me that here if you write good article then @TheRandomRewarder will give you BCH and that's minimum Worth is 5$.

My first tip in read.cash is 0.05$ and I don't his name. I became very happy when I start earning here also. And you know better when someone recieve his sallery then he/she flying like a bird 🕊️.

Noise.cash or read.cash:

Both plateform are working good but those who know how to write good article and how to increse reward will suggest read.cash.

Those who don't have time will suggest noise.cash because of its short time.

But I suggest read.cash is better because In noise.cash you will get a certain amount of tip but in read.cash you will remain in suspense how much you will receive. May b sir @MarcDeMesel like your post and given too much you don't see earlier.

It doesn't mean you will receive all the time sometimes you will receive nothing or something very low.

It's mine opinion that read.cash is much better then noise.cash. May b your opinion is different. I think some people think he wrote so many words on noise.cash but don't write about it like that, because I spend almost 6 month in noise.cash and 15 days in read.cash.

That's all hope you would like this article.

Stay safe and stay healthy.

Remember me in your prayers 🙏

Read my other articles:

What's the criteria for making a quality post?

https://read.cash/@Physicst/whats-the-criteria-for-making-a-quality-post-c2cc701b

Three important work should a newbies do when he join plateform?

https://read.cash/@Physicst/three-important-work-should-a-newbies-do-when-he-join-plateform-bea2c872

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of Physicst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Physicst
2 years ago

Comments