Bitworkerss! Flipstarter Is On

21 149
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

An idea, no matter how exceptional it can be, is just the first 10%.

The development of this idea to a fully working product or service is the rest 90% and this is where most of us fail.

We often come up with a concept that looks promising but we fail to materialize it after hitting a brick wall.

Difficulties can be lack of expertise, lack of will, too many failures, obstacles in the way, and the time required from us to consume.

More than often this wall of obstacles requires funding to overcome.

Bitworkerss! appeared to be a great idea when @CryptoMax discussed it for the first time with me and @JonicaBradley a few weeks ago.

Out of experience, I knew it wasn't going to be easy and I was afraid that perhaps CryptoMax would not proceed with it after hitting the first obstacles.

Little did I know though, that this guy doesn't surrender to minor difficulties and keeps fighting when made up his mind. This was what amazed me most and this attitude won me over.

Flipstarter Campaign for Bitworkerss! is active

@CryptoMax has launched a flipstarter campaign for the Bitworkerss! marketplace and I pledged a small amount as I have seen a good concept and enough development that make this effort look extremely promising.

I know a good plan when I see one and I'm happy to chip in. I feel there is value in spending some BCH on a project that brings something with the potential to increase awareness of Bitcoin Cash.

It can get a hundred people using it in the beginning, but as time progresses the word spreads out.

There is a huge market for this platform. Millions are looking for micro-jobs online and having to spend most of their time searching for opportunities. Moreover, cryptocurrency is now embraced by hundreds of millions and helps overcome the current difficulties we all face.

The target group is both those offering their skills and expertise and those that require these skills for a micro-job.

If you're a buyer, you can browse the market for a huge array of different services you can hire or buy with our favorite peer-to-peer electronic cash: Bitcoin (BCH)

If you're a seller, you can sign up, set up your services, decide on your prices, add extras, take up bounties, and even offer custom services directly to the buyers.

Below is what I writen about Bitworkerss! in Noise Cash and it is exactly how I feel about it. It is still very early in development but CryptoMax is working all day in it. I think it is better not to repeat myself on Read Cash but give a screenshot of the noise I published yesterday.

Screenshot from: Noise.Cash

A website like Bitworkerss! powered by Bitcoin Cash will offer multiple positive effects for the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem.

All payments will be in Bitcoin Cash.

Moreover, there will be integration with exchanges and some more important features that will become available with development.

  • Users have access to analytics (revenue, spending etc...);

  • Users can login with Facebook if they so desire

  • Referral System

  • Users get on-site notifications

Read more here.

It looks like a complete solution and provides to the user the customization required to edit the profile and advertise proficiencies and skills.

More details on the project are in these Read Cash articles by @CryptoMax :

The importance of such campaigns and the impact this platform can have on the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem is why I promote with my posts everything I find to be unique and legitimate.

@CryptoMax funded the project so far with his capital and he has also taken time from his other activities on Read Cash, Medium, and YouTube. I pledged a small amount on the Bitworkerss! campaign on flipstarter and hope it will find the funding it requires.

I'm not sure if such a marketplace already exists in any other blockchain community. I have seen forum subsections but nothing completely dedicated in this approach. I think this is a gap that Bitworkerss will fill once it is fully developed.

I am hopeful the Bitcoin Cash community will see value in this project and the campaign will be successful.

Important links:

All Images are from Bitworkerss! (Bitworkerss.cash)

Writing on these platforms:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds

Also, active on:

● Twitter ● LinkedIn

Shout-out to my Top-3 Sponsors:

25
$ 19.47
$ 17.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @JonicaBradley
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 14
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Comments

Wowwww! Thank you for sharing this. This is great! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been very excited about this project since I heard about it more than a week ago, personally I am one of those who are going to offer their services there. I am excited about the idea and I believe that with enough support this project can grow. I am proud of @CryptoMax who thinks big, his profits destined to the creation of this platform, he knows how to think about a promising future and without a doubt he takes advantage of the opportunities that life gives him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope the community will fund it. It is a very interesting project and could help drive BCH adoption to better level.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really up and coming. Although since the transactions will be in BCH, I think that there will be some issues in payment since as we all know, BCH, like any cryptocurrency, its price is subject to volatility. Will the contracts be in BCH or in their dollar equivalent? I mean, let's say that a task worth $5 will be fairly paid $5 any day.... but a task worth 0.0098BCH may be worth 0.98BCH another day.

I don't know if you get what I am saying since I don't think I explained it well enough. Hahaha but I hope the idea gets across.

I'm pretty excited for this one too, used to work as a freelance before doing many little odd jobs for some folks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This will be the next big thing ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not very good at understanding these advances but little by little I will be introduced to this breakthrough technology. Thank you for your information.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is a question I am happy to reply. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not about you or your information just that I am very slow to understand this and need to read more on the subject. Thanks you are very kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, alright. This is the website CryptoMax is creating and will be about posting for jobs. A site for freelancers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice grand idea, this is project, I support,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have the same idea came in my mind but never thought to implement coz i knew someone will do it in future and we should appreciate to make it live as soon as possible more peoples in crypto will enter in this instead of fiver they will choose this if they came to knew about less fee's and margins etc more power to this project and will always support!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm also excited. It will be a win win for users and for Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. this is great. This is what I am looking for. I am not a skillful person but giving it a try is not bad. Thanks for sharing this @Pantera :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Once this website goes live, even at beta, I'm expecting a huge user base to join.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that will definitely happen very soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried the site it wrote "maintenance stage is on". I will try it later. This is a project have been looking forward to for long. I'm happy it's finally available

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is under develoment. Not ready yet. Needs a week or so.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay

I guess we will have to wait. It's worth waiting for.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is waiting time for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago