My wishes toward magic pencil and magic stick ..

4 113
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

June 16,2023

Everyone has a dream in his life which they want to achieve when they grow up. Some kids want to become rich so that they can buy anything and some want to be a doctor, lawyer, or engineer.

In this life ,everyone has some dreams for yourself . Some dreams are complete and some are not completed . We feel sad for whose dreams that are not completed and its also hurting us alot. But its life , we leave these dreams and has make other plans and dreams and again has expectation to do something .

My wishes toward magic pencil and magic stick πŸͺ„.

I grow up by watching the magical series on T.V. .. The magic serial that i like soo much is that. Shaka laka boom boom and sonpari . I watched these two serial again amd again and i wish that i find same magic stick or mahic pencil . Even So from the childhood I have the dream of having one magic pencil or stick in my control. And i have some magical powers to fulfill my all wishes.

Till yet i do not find such type of magic like pencil or stick so that i fulfill my wishes but the prompt from the @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy seem interesting so I decided to participate in it and I choose the topic my wishes from the magic pencil and magic stick.

I want to find a magic pencil ,which has the power to bring anything i draw in my life . Same like sanju in drama serial Shaka laka boom boom .

Now ,let's read and enjoy my silly wishes toward magic pencil and stick.

My first wish toward magic pencil and stick is eating a lot of yummy food without doing any work and without money ..

I am food lover . I just want to eat and sleep ,eat and sleep and eat and sleep in whole day . Bit without hardwork i can not earn money and without money i can not buy yummy and tasty food πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. So if i want to eat i must do hard work to earn money . That 's why i wanted to find magic pencil like sanju . By magic pencil ,when we draw the any thing on page that thing actually comes out. Or by magic stick when we rotate the stick with name of something , that thing comes out in front of us ..

So i want to find magic pencil or stick so that i fulfil my food crazy wish 🫣😜without doing hard work and money .

My second wish toward magic pencil and stick is to travel the whole world ..

Its my favourite hobby and wish to travel . I love travelling . And that time of inflation, i can not afford to travel even short a distance .and i.wish to travell whole world . So that's why i want to fine some magic power like pencil or stick so that with the help of this magic pencil or stick i arrange all requirements of travelling with the help of magic power . I draw a car on page with magic pencil and refreshments product so that i can actually get them and i travel whole pakistan .or different cities . I fulfil my traveling wish with the help of magic

My third wish toward magic pencil and stick to continue our study ....

I was complete my graduation in bs botany 2 years ago. My fellows next got admission in mphill but i could not get admission because of financial issue . At that time ,my 2 brother was studying in university with high feeses . And only my father is one who earn money and he is only one who near the expenses of whole house . That's why its tuf: for her to pay 3 children's university fees and fulfill our need and pay school amd cvollege fees of my little brother and sisters. That's why i thought i should take a break for study . And i stoped my study after gratuation .

So now i want to find magic power that fulfil my wishes with magic . So that i start again my studdy and get admission in mphill . Do practical interesting work on lab and then i want to go foriegn scholarship for P.H.D .its my dream and i think only magic power fulfill my that wishes .

My fourth wish toward magic pencil and stick to stop my parents form my marriage .

I am engagged . I engagged with my couzin ,son of my Uncle (Chachu ka byta). And now my parents wanted my marriage as soon as possible . But i want to study and then i do some better job . I want to live self depend life . That's why i do not want to get married yet .

That why i need some magic power so that i do something that my parent agreed for my study and not forcing me for marriage yet. 🫣

My fifth wish towards magic pencil and magic stick is to shopping a branded clothes..

Being a girl ,collection a beautiful cloth is my favourite wish . In summer ,cloth collection is also necessary . But in that time of inflation, i can not affort to buy a expensive branded clothes . So i want to find some magic power for fulfill my wishes ..

For all my wishes i need some magic power for doing this and for fulfil my wishes .

Closing thoughts ....

I know magic power and Alladin ka charag all thing happen in dramas and stories . These things are not prosent in real life . In real life if we want to get something so we must do hardwork . We must make ourself is able to live independent life for hardwork and continues work . I know i need hard work on my own behalf to fulfil them .

I hope you will enjoy my blog very much .

Thanks for reading ...πŸ’«πŸͺ„

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
Avatar for Noshe
Written by
10 months ago

Comments

Thanks for an article based on my challenge. The deadline was two days ago. But since you did it I will give a little still for your efforts. I enjoyed reading your wishes from the magic stick or pencil.

Where are you from? Just curious seem like you are getting married via arrangement is why I ask. Take care and enjoy the weekend :)

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I am from pakistan . Thankss for giving me little for my effort.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

No problem I wish I could give you more but it wouldn't be fair for those who made the deadline :) May your wishes come true.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

If only magic is real I have so many things to cast the magic spell.

$ 0.00
10 months ago