Sponsorship from Ms. @z_graeden

5 13
Avatar for Mirriam23
3 years ago

Another good soul is giving away sponsorship and it is Ms. @z_graeden. The mechanics can be found here https://read.cash/@z_graeden/sponsorship-30ae459d. He will be sponsoring 15 to 20 people. So what are you waiting for?

On one of his articles, i like https://read.cash/@z_graeden/mother-9d1119da which is dedicated to motherhood. I being a mother and a daughter makes me reminisce the good old days with my mother and makes me think of how am I doing as a mother. Strict? Complacent? How am I to show love to my children? But whatever it is I just follow my mother's lead.

And I thank @z_graeden for making me remember it all.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mirriam23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

BEST Of Luck ma'am💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you maam. Kumusta npo ung guessing game nyo? Complete npo ung winners?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po 😋✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana madami pang games mam at ma try kdin ang luck ko.,😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo opo, ipon ulit ako para magpa games 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago