Some memory of a strict teacher in my school life

10 72
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

I went to the same school from class 3 to class 10. ๐Ÿ˜“There was a strict teacher in my school. If anyone did not follow the rules, she would scold and punish her a lot. Her name was Nargis.

When we used to participate in the assembly, we had some rules ๐Ÿ˜ซ

  • We should come school with two braids in the hair

  • Must be present in the assembly at the right time.

  • Sing the national anthem in unison.

  • Can't move while singing the national anthem, can't talk to each other.

  • Tall girls will always stand behind short girls.

My school ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜I miss those memory so much๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜

Nargis Madam used to punish them who violated these rules. Many students just moved their lips without singing the national anthem. But the teacher could understand the deceptions and punish them. Everyone was afraid of her punishment and avoided her.

When she would guard us in our exam, we all in fear. We would not look at each other. No one would dare to copy and paste. And if someone cheated, she would easily understand and take the exam paper, which she would not return.

Nargis Madam used to check everyone's bags on the day of her class to see if everyone had brought books on all subjects or not. She also used to clean some places by the students when she saw dirt somewhere. Half of her class time was spent on cleaning and discipline. Besides the students of the next class would be silent for fear of her.

Can you guess who is she?๐Ÿ˜All of them are my favourite teachers and the teacher who wears hijab,she is our strict teacher Nargis Madam๐Ÿ˜ถShe is so cute also๐Ÿ˜›

However, One day she was teaching in our side class. The students in our class were making a lot of noise. No one listened to her even though she came and forbid. Then when she went to the next class again, the class captain shouted "Stop everyone" to stop our noise.But Madam thought she had just shouted without any reason. She came from the next room and got angry and slapped the girl hard. As a result, the girl was started crying. However,She later misunderstood and apologized to the girl.

She was a strict teacher but she had a good mind also.She always try to taught us how to keep clean our surroundings. That's why we are always grateful to her.

Thanks for reading. I hope everybody enjoy my experience. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Thank you so much @Dangerous_Fly for this great initiative. I hope you enjoy my articles though I am not so good at English but I try my best.Friends, if you want to participate in this contest you should visit here...

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/a-moment-to-remember-10-giveaway-b799a269

42
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

I think class 1 to class 10 is the best part of students life by the way meher how could you have lots of sponsored please tell us and subscribe me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also had an experience with a several authoritarian teachers but of you ask me, I would prefer to have those strict teachers. Because their strictness is for our own good. I still remember my strict teacher in first grade. She always punish us physically for misbehaving and for a simple mistake. Back then I'm annoyed by it but now I understand that it's for our own sake and for us to learn. Even though she is very strict and we're always afraid of her, she became one of my favorite teachers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,It's so true that they always want to make us a disciplined person.So,We need this type of strict teacher in our life.๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read your article, I also remember my school's days. In my school life, I also scolded from a strict teacher who was really similar with your "Nargis Madam". By the way, best of luck dear for your participation. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mise those memorable days always ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The days of education should never be forgotten, the days are forever memorable among us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your article reminded me of those days in my own school. The days were very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.I always miss my school life

$ 0.00
3 years ago