Another giveaway of Hiecho

10 50
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Hi friends, How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Almighty....πŸ’•

Β Our friend @Hiecho will run a small event for us guys.He

want us to make a BCH card greeting.

So this is my entry for this contest.... I try my best to create a BCH greeting card...I think you like itπŸ’“

You can join this contest by following this link:

https://read.cash/@Hiecho/announcing-bch-cards-greeting-event-giveaway-4f8a7d9e

Thanks @Hiecho for your great initiative πŸ’ž

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can it be created in 'word' where did you make it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use many edit apps for making it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks for sharing this..... I hope you get to win.... And good luck with the greeting card.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago