A haunted palace

5 41
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

My dreams are usually very strange. But I remember all my dreams more or less. Sometimes I dream even when I sleep for a short time. Sometimes I dream many dreams together. Then I remember some dreams and forget the rest. But I still remember many funny dreams. Today I will share a dream with you.

I dreamed that my father had bought a big and amazing palace. People say that there used to be a royal family in this palace. But at one time all the members of the royal family died except the king's only one daughter. At that time many people wanted to buy this palace from the princess.But as long as the princess was alive, she did not allow the palace to be sold. One day, the princess also died. Then my father bought the palace.

Image from Unsplash

On the occasion of the purchase of the palace, my father invited all the people of the state, including relatives. Everyone was very happy. The children started playing in the playground of that palace. The adults started talking among themselves. At that time the people of the kingdom discussed that the soul of the princess was still roaming in this palace and guarding the palace.

Anyway, when everyone finished eating, they all left for their home. Then my father came and said that a terrible incident had taken place. As people were leaving the big gate of the palace, 10 people died in the crowd. We were very scared when we heard the incident.But there is no fear in the eyes of my father.

Image from Unsplash

Then at night I talked to my father and my mother. I told my father," I am very scared if the princess really comes to kill us as a ghost! "Dad said, "There is nothing to be afraid of. There is no such thing as a ghost in the world. "Suddenly there was a scream from outside. My mother then said," Who is screaming? If you have the courage, come forward. "My mother then came out of the room to see who was screaming.Suddenly, I felt as if someone had put her hand on my shoulder.The touch of her hand is a little hot. Whenever I looked to the side, I saw a woman covering her whole body with a black cloth. I was scared. I should have screamed, but instead the woman saw me and ran out of the room with screaming.

Then I woke up. Surprisingly, even after waking up, I felt the touch of that hot hand on my shoulder. Then I asked everyone in the house if anyone had put their hand on my shoulder while I was sleeping.But they say, no, they didn't put their hands on my shoulders. Anyway, this dream was really terrible. I hope you enjoyed it.

I want to dedicate this story to my friend @Abrar25

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Meher89
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Meher89
3 years ago

Comments

I always had a dream a woman with unseen face always sitting in my chest, I woke up with sweat all over my face, it's like I came a marathon and it was hard to breathe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story or dreams and a very nice palace

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagine you are sleeping and a hot hand touched your shoulder. It it really horrible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,Really a horrible dream👻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago