The Rain Soaked Me!

11 61
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Flood, Nature, Raindrops, Cooking, ...
Date: 22 June, 2022

'Article No: 76'

'Topic: The Rain Soaked Me!

Hello my lovely Read Cash family members, Hope you guys are having good time.

I am also okay but actually the starting of the last day was not in my side as there was no food in the morning. And I had to go to the tuition and that was also another hard thing. First of all I went to the college campus where one of my roommate teach us(my classmates) physics. And after that we had another tuition where there was about to be held an exam of Calculus, I told you previously. Well, let's describe shortly the whole story from here.

Suddenly The Rain Started!

After one hour of that tuition we were about to participate in another tuition of math which was near to the college field. And suddenly it started to rain, though we started walking for that tuition as there was exam that day. After going a few pace the rain started and we had to wait in the Chemistry Departments building.

After 25 minutes of straight rain I saw in my messenger that the exam was off because of that rainy weather, so I had to return in my hostel. And I started walking while the rain become low, well I had some work in a telecom store, because I needed to pay some fees for an application so I went to that store. Well, then the owner of that store made my work delay and I got stuck on the next hard rain.

Heavy Rain Started Again!

After 5 minutes of gap there it started a heavy rain and it was with full of lightnings. Suddenly the rain water was so much that all the roads were underwater in a few minutes of rain. And it was more than an hour that the rain continued. I took shelter on that store which made me delay, well I was so close to my hostel but the rain was in its higher velocity, so I could not make my mind to walk alone while there was raining. And the roads were full of water and the water increased level was about to touch the knee. You can see them in my photo that I clicked there from the store.

After waiting for an hour I did not see any possibility of reducing the rainfall. Suddenly I found my roommate who was soaked & enjoying it, though I had no intention to get wet but I found no way. So I started walking with him in that water and got wet after walking for a few minutes we reached in the hostel, there we took bath and finished our lunch.

We Prepared Our Dinner!

As the roads were drowned underwater, so the aunt also got wet while she was returning home after cooking our lunch. And there were waters on road in the afternoon, so she did not come for cooking.

We managed to cook rice and fried egg with pulses stuffed for the dinner. As everyone was busy so we took that easy food for dinner and enjoyed that food.

Well, that was all for last night to write but I was busy to solve an equation E=-(GMm/2r) which made me late to sleep so I just finished my writing now.

All the photos are mine and I am the owner. All the rights are reserved by me!

11
$ 2.31
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Topics: Rain, Flood, Nature, Raindrops, Cooking, ...

Comments

It's been raining recently as well here in our place but 'twas not as heavy as you've experienced.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hmm, different place different speed of rain. Even in some places of our country did not experienced that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh what a torrential rain. Thank God that this rain did not cause bad problems for your area, and you arrived safely at your hostel, my friend. Your dinner seems so delicious... I wish you success in your exams.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that rain caused small flood in the whole area and that was first experience for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lmao, today's sudden rain completely wet me and I got the same experience of walking through overflowing roads. Ah, I smell so bad, haha. Gotta take bath.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha! I was also feeling the same and so I also took a bath when I returned home.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heavy rains disrupt the normal course of our lives. That means you came to the room with great difficulty.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah that was one kind of difficulty you can say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

the streets was really flooded, how did you walk there? No sauce to eat the rice with or is that the purpose of the stuffed pulse?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I walked like I was walking in a ponds with less water. Well, we don't mix sauce with rice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Raining is the sign of hope for all of us. But some things and people can’t benefit by the blessings of Allah Almighty. They are just nonsense people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago