Some Captivating Beauty Of Nature!

8 55
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago
Date: 03,July,2022

'Article No: 81'

'Topic: Some Captivating Beauty Of Nature!'

Hello my lovely mates from Read Cash, hope everything is going well!

Yeah, here too, and I am okay by the grace of Almighty. Last day I missed but here I am after all, with another article. In this one you will enjoy some more photography of mine. I have captured them recently but different days & times.

Today's photography post is divided into three parts. Don't forget to tell me which one is best in your eyes. Though I have struggled enough for capturing each shot and also gave my times in editing them to give more lively colors. Let's start the photo slides!

Ant Photos:

Do you like tiny creatures? These creatures have got few types and some of them has got toxic in their bite. Have you ever got bitten by toxic ants and felt the pain? Well, I have felt a lot of times, though this one I have captured has no toxic!

In my mango garden, when I was kid, I used to climb up trees to eat ripe mangoes from tree then I used to get bitten by toxic Ants and the toxicity used to remain in my body as several hours of pain! By the way I have captured these Ant pictures while waiting beside the Math tuition. I have captured these by the macro mode of my mobile and edited with Lightroom apps.

Sun & the Pigeon:

This one is from our hostel roof and it was the afternoon time and the sun was about to set. Actually I wanted to capture a pairs of Pigeons that were sitting in the tin shade roof of another building in front of me. But as I took a few shots I tried to take the Sun view in my photo with it's beautiful scene! Two beauties of nature in one picture, that's what I have captured in this one. And this one was also edited with Lightroom apps in my mobile.

Pink Flower:

I know you guys have seen this kind of flower from me a lot of times as this one is seen almost everywhere around us. This flower plant is known as Periwinkle. But this one is also know by the name Graveyard Plant in different countries! This flower can be a few colours but this one I have captured is with pink petals and also white touch in every corner of the petals.

I actually captured this one from the side of hostel owners house. There I was walking and saw theses cute babies and I could not control my self from capturing them. I have captured them normally but gave some colors and tunes by myself with the help of Lightroom!

I know I am not professional because I haven't learned the methods but still I have got some wills in my mind that helps me to capture and edit.

Though I have almost stopped capturing pictures & posting them and now I just capture rarely. But I think I have lost the photography lover readers. Well, if I mention some please don't mind!

Dear @Telesfor sir, I hope you would like some photography again as you gave some blessings in my bad time but it seems long time no catch up with you. Sorry, for mentioning by the way!

And @Talecharm , hope my lovely friend would also love these small photography of mine.

And @BCH-lover my close friend from another country and cutest one.

Well, I am really sorry, that I do not get much time to read regular your posts because I am seriously busy in studying but I am trying my best here too. As my exams are going to held in a month or two so I have got a lot of things to read and practice in this limited time.

Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty

Thank You guys for still being with me in this hard time we are passing through.

All the photos are captured me and I am the owner of these photos. All the rights are reserved by me!

10
$ 1.22
$ 1.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 6
Sponsors of MD_Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MD_Tibro
1 year ago

Comments

Espero que tu tiempo de estudio sea de provecho para aprobar de manera excelente tu exámenes, estuve viendo tus fotografías y son preciosas, sobretodo porque son muy naturales no parecen ediciones, gracias por regalarlas, me causo gracias el tema de las palomas que de no haberlo leído no las había visto, por el radiante sol, jajaja, feliz dia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the pink flower. I am curious how did you make the leaf greener in your photography. I am seeing like that kind of photography in Appics and I admire that kind of shots.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You always take very good and perfect pictures. Anyone will like your picture.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i like the ant photo because its so clear and the detail is great. what did you use bro?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have captured all the pictures with great skill. Ant with micro lense is really amazing click.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your photos looks so nice, I like the ant. Me too have been very busy lately, and the internet connection was too slow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The second any shot is my favourite, like I am watching some shot from a cinematic any movie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love these pictures of the Ant and the periwinkle flower, they look so sharp. Good job, MD_Tibro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago