Managing Time: Ready, Steady, Po!

31 109
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago
  • Date: 12th June, 2022. Sunday

On your mark... Ready, Steady, Po re...!

You might be thinking what I'm up to now. Am I on a race track? Am I running a race? Literally, we all are on a race. A race against time. We are running non stop. The daily life is tracing us to an uncertain way where we need to run for a smooth road for a better life. We are managing our times and adjusting our life styles according to it. You, me, angry neighbour and her beautiful daughter, oops! we all are managing it.

Ok, no more suspense. Today I'm going to start a prompt about managing our time. The way we distribute our daily life and keep pace with the changing world. That's the theme of it. This idea actually popped up in a creative mind of a person whom we all know as a girl from defensive world. Yes, you got it right. I'm talking about none other than @Theblackdoll who inspired me to do that. Hell yeah! The Devil never backs off from a challenge. I'm going to share about my daily time management. So, fasten your seat belts as we are going on a ride. Here we go.

  • The Sleep

You are expecting what? The rise from bed? Hell no. I'm always breaking the laws around me. Let's talk about sleep. Generally people sleep at 10-11pm but for me it’s not that way. After completing all my works, I remember my Creator and then sleep. The clock notifies me the time, 3am and that’s a perfect timing for me. I sleep while the ghosts do their jobs. You know that, scaring people. Ok, moving on.

  • The Rise

The boring clock always hit me hard or my mom kicks my back when it’s around 5-6am. Highly depends on my routine. If I have early works, my back get the boots earlier. Only on holidays I sleep more than that. At that time, I sleep till the clock says it’s 10am. Anyway, after rise I say my prayer and recite the Holy book. Love these things.

  • Breakfast

You know very well that I make breakfast for both of us, mom and me. It is the best part of my day. I start it with having a cup of coffee. Well, that's easy to make but sounds unusual. Because I make tea and breakfast while having coffee. Light snacks or spicy food, depends on mood. Then I go to my room and of course rearrange my pillow as well as my bed. Devil sleeps like a Devil. Really, I need to think about my wings. Come on!

  • Shower & Dressing

Nope. I don’t take much time to have both of it. But I am a little bit choosy about my dressing sense. I believe that a person's personality highly depends on his dressing sense. Of course, dress code has an impact on me. It impresses the person next to you. Perfumes are so close to me. I like to use different types of fragrances. Actually drown in it. Ok, am I managing time? Time to fly to real work.

  • Teaching Time

Yet, the one of the best time starts after getting out of my home. The first place where I go is my College. The institution and people related with it are my energy to live more. I breathe there. Hundreds of students are there waiting for their Devil teacher to teach them lessons with funny jokes, humours and witty questions & answers. A big percentage of my time management is spent in this portion where I discipline the time with my co-curriculum activities related with studies and teaching.

  • Blogging

After returning from there, here comes the most interesting part, blogging. I select subjects to write and then research on it. After that I open a text writing app where I write down my feelings. I complete that, check and recheck it and then put it safe as a draft. Then I start answering you people's queries, put my suggestions in your posts, make new friends and keep reading some interesting topics. I'm talking about all types of blogging sites which I am connected with.

  • Sufficient time with Mom

The world stops for me when I am with my mom. It never requires a specific time. My every schedule has to reschedule for her and I never feel bad for it. For me, my Mom is my first priority. In this world, no one understood better than my mother. My family is small, containing only my mom and me. So definitely I spend sufficient time with her. No exact time for it.

  • Social Media

After having dinner, I march around there and find out what's going around on the world. I'm not that type of person who starts poking people with hi, hello. If I feel something for someone, I reach there and speak it directly. I don’t like long time conversations and prefer hiding.

  • Darker Shades

After that, I start checking for newest research about dark hours, aliens, mysterious things around us. Haunted things, paranormal activities, searching facts about unexplained circumstances, these are my darkest shades where I manage my time in it. I'm not telling more of it. Some things may remain in darkness.


So, that's how I manage my time in daily life. I know you have a better life and better time management. Let me know about it. For the prompt, I choose @Jelena @Aimure @Mazekin @Ruffa and @Zahid001

Please use ❝ Managing Time ❞ in your topic section and in title too. Let the people know about it. Mention your friends to join the story fest.

Pictures are snapped by me.

Thanks for being with me.

©Lucifer01

28
$ 3.76
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 23
Sponsors of Lucifer01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Lucifer01
1 year ago

Comments

You mentioned everything you did daily. You didn't tell about the neighbor's beautiful girl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're so good at managing your time well my friend Luci. As for me, I'm still having a hard time managing mine, that's why I get stress everytime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh you are so brave for being frank about your words. Some guys out there likes to hide their real feelings and pretends as a friend, they look like a clown because of that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is me dear. I have nothing to hide. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a very good person at managing time with friends, I want to be like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I make 85 dollars each hour for working an online job at home. dso I never thought I can do it but my best friend makes 10000 bucks every month working this job and she recommended me to learn more about it. The potential with this is endless...>>>>>> https://t.ly/oOWt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a good time management you have.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this. You're having a great time and everything is in order. 😊 You have time for everything. And I'm in a mess. 😀 But I will accept the challenge and write about this topic, it's cool. Thanks for inviting me to join. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How to manage one's time is very subjective, but the first step is always to realise that it has to be managed at all. A lot of people are not doing that, and they waste a lot of it. All resources must be consciously managed to avoid waste: money, time, energy, health, friendship, love,... you mention it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good time management cousin. I am proud of you prioritizing mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really appreciate you for prioritizing your mother. I am now also prioritizing my mother because I am very aware that my mother is my path to my heaven.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kudos to you for handling your time well...as I am not used to having time management...sadt:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't know that you are teaching as well.. Oh my! That was so good. You are an educator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will definitely keep it in my next article title. I will show how i manage time everydy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Will surely join in. I think there is so much prompt that it is hard for me to keep track hahaha. Saving this now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try to make your dark moments lighten by praying Tahazzud. Hope it will heal and also will solve your problems in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really a great in managing your time. I've trying to try managing my time so I won't feel suffocated but I always fail. I think I must begin with self discipline.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can dear. A supermom can do anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see brother you are teacher by profession. Your and my routine is not different. I also like to sleep after I have done my job. My most time spent in blogging but I also try my best to offer prayer and Recite Holy Quran. It was good prompt with good answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the beautiful thing. Holy Quran ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always love to talk to Allah when I am broken or sad. He listen to me and answers my most of questions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Teach me the way 😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why not brother, we all Muslims are here to teach each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You literally seem like a ghost writer/teacher or something.. How do you manage to stay acive and do so many things per day with just sleeping around 2 - 3 hours a day?? like what?? Haha good youthful days I guess... but once you cross 30, let me warn you in adavnce, your body goes like "mujsey nahi hopayega baba, chod do mujhey" hahahaha.. because I have been there, done that lol..

Every time you write about your bonding with you Mommy, it makes me smile and I appreciate you for cooking for her.. what a great Son you are. The women in your life are lucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And you dear, you always melt my heart with your beautiful words which makes me smile everytime. Thanks for the precious advice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Time Management? Oh Luci I don't know that words. Coz I don't have that hahaha. I don't even know how I manage my time lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you dear Robot 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA a robot that is a pain in the a$$$$$ haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

if @Ruffa becomes a robot in real life, I'm leaving the Earth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA we can be a robot if u want to sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha lol// @Ruffa sis, I watched several robot movies and they all get their screws loosened at the end of it... My screws are already loose, so.. no thank you :p :p

$ 0.00
1 year ago