My 2nd Entry for LogoMaking

20 23
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Rainy afternoon. I went to the mall earlier I thought I still had an entry to make so I hurried home and maybe the rain will catch up. I went to robinsons place just bought a cellphone for my dad.

Anyway here is my entry for the logo making contest. Hosted by @Dolores .

Application I used:

  • LogoMaker (Playstore)

  • PicsArt

This my entry is simple.

2nd entry. Jpg
2nd entry. Png

I make it simple and clean. By the way, I would like to thank to @Oslec08 for my $.30 and plus the $.05 sponsorship. Thankyou so much ❣️

If you want to see my firf entry just read in my previous article.

Any thoughts for my entry?


Congratulations to me! For new achievement. I got 119 subscribers ❣️. Do not get tired of supporting. I'm sorry if I can't comment on others just busy and piled up with notifications.

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Matatakot na mga kalaban mo niyan, bud. 😂🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako may magaganda din. Haha enjoy lang dapat. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe you're going to bring home the bacon, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update kita agad kapag naka bacon. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes please. I hope u do that in the morning so I could have it on my breakfast, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha Goodmorning di mo inaccept sponsorship ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Kakabukas ko ng ibang notif, kasi inuuna ko replies and comments, and then subscriptions. 😁😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Impressive. You have a talent indeed Lods. Keep on designing you have a bright future to this.😂 Simple yet Attractive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I hope. I will do everything and I will reach that future you said buddy. 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be a Professional Logo and Graphic Designer someday, you have the talent, just believe in yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again, one logo per article only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow I'm sorry. Okay,I just edit and delete the one logo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your second entry, ambibilis naman ninyo gumawa 😩😩 Me I'm still planning coz I really dont know how to mix color even If I search Color pallette in Google 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Download ka ate sa google playstore. Madami application doon na logo maker. Madali lang naman ate depende nalang sa creativity at idea mo. Kaya yan ate gawa kana. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm starting na, yesterday pa, I use PicsArt, but it so hard to create a logo therr so I will really need to download that Logo maker, my friend reo suggested that too, and she's done na already haha, but I dint want to uninstall ny PicsArt but I need to, coz I don't have enough storage na,, I mean Why PicsArt is so malaki ang mb, it's 924 mb ma, my goshhh 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's hard to make in picsart because it has to be polished. With logomaker it is easy, be creative and just idea different what you put. The size of the storage of your picsart, maybe you saved a lot of drafts and did it there, try clear storage sister. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yess I save A lot nga 😅 what is the Logo ba of your logo maker?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You may try the Logopit Plus. Search it on google playstore sister. There's have many options ang design. Depend in your design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already downloaded Logo Maker tje one with a red logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go. Create logo now ate. 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago