I was so inspired- Part 2

17 13
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

This is my first ❣️

Goodmorning, For the first time in my history in read cash I reached my one of my achievement. I'm so blessed and thankful for those friends here believe in my ability. Now, I believe not on subscribe to subscribe get some points or asking some one for subscribe to subscribe.

What did I do to increase my points?

  • Publish a quality article. (Long or Short post)

  • Make a sense everyday.

  • Don't spam unrellated comments.

  • Stay active.

  • Views some published article and upvote if you like it. (Not in greed)

  • Join in events or giving sponsorship

  • Communicate with others.

  • Good attitude for everyone.

  • I think in rewarding system. ( If you are active)

I hope it helps to you my friend. Do not think Im boasting. I also went through very low points. I just want to inspire you too. This our progress to know what is right way don't let yourself get caught up in the wrong way.

I have a next goal ❣️.

Have a blessed morning everyone. Peace and Love to all! ❣️

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Wow,thanks for giving us all necessary tips needed...thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats the right way of earning here my friend ☺️ keep it up and share more valuable content ,😇🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much I really appreciated😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're very welcome my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats tol, 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat bro! I hope na kayo din . 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo..hehehe sana nga🙏🙏 tagal ko na dito peeo hindi ko pa narereach abg goal ko,hindi kasi gaano active nung nga nakaraan..hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin nung una pero ang pansin ko mukang matumal kapag nanatili ako sa ganito kaya nag basa lang ako ng basa dito lalo na user na si readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats.. makapag sana all..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soon ikaw naman 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana..kaso hindi ko hilig gumawa ng post eh..pwede ba yung kunin samga libro??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku ang alam ko di pwede pero pwede mo naman irevise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehehe..thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome po. Stay safe 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago