My digital art part 1:When the stars will fall. The moon will glow, I'll be with you.

15 29
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

I always dream about having a special night like this with someone special..... we will see at the glowing moon, enjoythe falling stars and pray for staying together forever and ever....yeah boy i am a romantic guy😂😂😂😂

So as planned... downloaded infinite painter from playstore and started painting with my heart contained..... actually i dindn't draw those peoples and dog..... someone helped me to finish.....in the end i felt satisfied.... may be one day..... with you...

Apps: Infinite painter

Time taken: almost 3 hours (damn i am noob dude)

concept: background from youtube.... concept from my own desire

feel free to rate

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I wish I have a talent like yours. I'm BSIT graduate but I don't know anything about that at all 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. We are are talented. There is hardly and person who is not talented and who doesn't have a special side. We just have to unleash that side. I am an undergraduate student of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology. Does't get much time for arts. Just using the quarantine leisure hours to pass some times. I have given some basics in the article. The apps is easy to use. Give it a try and you may surprise yourself as I was surprised that I can art🤣🤣.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really not good with that, my only talent is to eat 😅😅😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like i said everybody is talented🤣🤣and you found your talent😂😂eating and sleeping are also y things😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. This one's really good I swear. You really are sure you're new to the medium? Coz your work sure is super super great💕 thumbs up.

Ps. Don't forget to insert your signature since art theft has been occuring these days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am 100% sure i am sure to this medium🤣🤣🤣..... i will give the signs... actually never thought someone will stole my art.🤣🤣🤣but nowadays everything is possible... i have some arts and i will post them also..... i will mention you so that you can see and tell me about the errors❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. I would be delighted. Feel free to mention me anytime. I am glad to support fellow artists here in this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also eager to see your next work❤️❤️your arts satisfy me... specially the luffy one.... damn it was soooo goood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕 you must've loves abs don't you? Hahahaha kidding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No kidding i love abs🤣🤣🤣... but too lazy to burn all the fats in my stomach.. it's one big stomach😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahaa. You're funny😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣🤣i prefer burning points for some doller more than buring those fats🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

i hear that a lot form my friends😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good digital painting. 💕 You need romantic girl. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

romantic meye hole biyei korbo na.... 🤣🤣🤣sundori romantic patri chai.... khuje dio

$ 0.00
3 years ago