Sooo much contestsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Here's an another oneπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. @ladyhanabi is arragng a conest also and more importantly an big one. Joining contests seems pain but I am gonna join as i know her ad she is nice✌✌✌ Here's the link of her post https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

Umm. My experience is not bad at all. Made a good interaction with people, posting stuffs and getting some moneyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. How can be a journey where you are making money and having fun, learning in the best way can be good.

And about bitcoin cash. It's making a very good progress and the independent crytocurrency. Can handle multiple transaction at a time and fast and growing. So having a total knowledge is can be much more good for me in future and I am hoping to evolve with itπŸ˜…πŸ˜….

I am gonna add one more thing. I am planning to feed ten poor street people from the money I get from here as it is my first online income and I am going to celebrate with them too. Wish me luck buddies😘😘😘

8
$
User's avatar
@Jihan posted 3 years ago

Comments

Best wishes and great plan😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah hoye jabe...Ammu ranna kore dibe bolce.😁😁 1 week e 12 dollar uthce😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck for both of us😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀞🏻🀞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope luck will favour us😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to both of us πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope we both win🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so. I hope I can inspire people to do so too😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good initiative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep me in your prayers☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and good luck to you tooπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck with your good deed my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend, hope I will e successful doing so and also will be able to post them to encourage others☺☺☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck! πŸ’™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. And join too... It'll be funπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am planning to feed ten poor street people from the money I get from here as it is my first online income and I am going to celebrate with them too.

Awww. You are a kind man 😯 I am wishing you good luck in this event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope I will hit the 1USD one. Not so much time left before university also. Hope after finishing me target, I will be able to eran some in meantimeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luckkk

$ 0.00
3 years ago