Answering Some School Questions ( Part 2)

3 28
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Late, Homeschooled, Sports, Leader, Fun, ...

Good day everyone today I will continue the Never Have I ever Challenge that I started yesterday. I started this challenge yesterday where I answered some questions related to school.

β˜‘οΈ Make a Fake Excuses for Being Late

Well I wasn't really always being late at class but there are certain times that I got late. In our school our guidance counselor is waiting in the gate 2 when it was already 7:30 am to wait for those students that is late. When you got caught by our guidance counselor it's really hard because he will wrote your name and put it in the list. When you have 3 lates in 1 month they ask you to bring your parent in the next day that's why it's really scary to be late. Plus you have you have to clean somewhere that he will assign after class.

Back to the topic well I was being late sometimes and I made some excuses when he asked why I am being late one of those excuse that I got to look after in my little cousin for a little while because her mother was in the bayan this morning but the truth is that I just woke up late🀣.

❎ Been Homeschooled

I never experienced homeschooled. But we are experiencing online classes in our house right now.

❎ Played in a Sports Team

I don't like physical activities that's why I don't join in Sports πŸ˜‚.

β˜‘οΈ Been the Monitor or Prefect

Well I experienced this because I became president of our class during grade 8 and 9. As well as I was elected in Supreme Student Government in our school as a Grade 10 Representative when I was in Grade 10.

β˜‘οΈ Skipped to school to do something Fun

I really don't know if this will be considered as skipping to do some fun. Because when I was in Grade 9 there was one time that we all thought there will be no classes in the afternoon because most of the teachers wasn't in school because they are competing with other school that's why we thought there will be classes.

All of us decided to cut the class in the afternoon because there will be no teacher at all. Some of my classmates decided to went to the covered court and ground that in the park near us. We play there and do somethings. Then the next day when we got in school we got scolded by our advisor because we all absent in the afternoon. And all of us was punish to clean the garden πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚.

❎ Had A Serious Injury in School

Well I haven't have experience to have a serious injuries in school but I once got accident in the stairs of school because there is something slippery that there and I rolled over around 6-7 steps down to the ground good thing it just cause me some bruise and I wasn't totally that injured.

β˜‘οΈ Enjoyed Studying

I guess I enjoyed studying in quite a few times because even though I really hate studying and doing a lot if stuffs. I sometimes enjoy when there is something fun that is happening during discussion or I am so happy when I understand a thing that I am so confused about.

❎Hit someone Hard

In this one I really don't know because most of the time I don't get participate when my classmates is playing some physical games or teasing each other that end up being physical play. But there was one time that I accidentally someone in the face which is also my friend because I was passing the book and he suddenly walk by that's why the book slammed into his face he said that it doesn't hurt but I know it's quite painfully because his face turn into red.

But in terms of physical violence where it includes physical fights or what so ever I don't get involved in this such things.

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading this article. I will just make this post quite short because I am still quite busy but I will finish answering all of these questions in my next article.

Lead image was edited in Canva.

2
$ 3.46
$ 3.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Dreamboy
Sponsors of JanPat0204
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JanPat0204
2 years ago
Topics: Late, Homeschooled, Sports, Leader, Fun, ...

Comments

Sa totoo lang talaga I never enjoy Studying 🀧🀧 aksi namam minsan talaga diko magets or mas ang wala akong tyaga na mag aral.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang hirap naman po talagang intindihin kadalasan lahat ng mga lessons at sobrang nakakatamad talaga pero sa tingin ko po di po talaga ang pag aaral yung reason kung bakit na enjoy ko yung pag pasok sa school siguro dahil po sa mga interactions namin sa mga kaklase namin at mga kalokohan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sakin, pagpasok sa school pero yomg bonding lang na nagaganap ang exciting but other than that, nvm hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago