Giveaway opportunity.

6 47
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! How are you ?

I hope that everyone is fine by the grace of Almighty Allah.

I'm also fine.

Our friend @Hiecho he making the contest on BCH anniversary card.

I was try my best for making this. I hope that you like my card😊😍

Thank you dear @Hiecho for making this contest & opportunity to me participate of this.😊

Thank you a lot of @Read.Cash for scope me learn here & to improve my skill of English.😍

You can join the contest. The link is given below:

https://read.cash/@Hiecho/announcing-bch-cards-greeting-event-giveaway-4f8a7d9e

Thank you dear @Hiecho , thank you everyone.❀️

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great initiative and thanks a lot for this good information 😍😍 .... I will try to participate here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear sure....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simple cute card☺️

Another giveaway!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow another giveaway 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago