Giveaway contest by @Her-bert

7 26
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Hello all dearest! How are you?

I hope that all is fine by the grace of Allah. I'm also fine.

Out @Her-bert making a contest. He is a really good person and talented person.

Few days ago I have already subscribed to his because his article is very very helpful. He always come again with very important things.๐Ÿ˜ He always appreciate to me.

He making a contest that, the lucky 10 person will give a $0.30 and first 1 person who receive $1.

So don't forget subscribed @Her-bert โค๏ธ and @ClDvor โค๏ธ.

You can join this contest. This link is given below:

https://read.cash/@Her-bert/giveaway-030-for-10-people-dd2c6cf0

Thank you so much dear @Her-bert for making this contest. I hope that you like this.๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธ

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

best of luck dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I just saw his post in my notifications today too......... I agree he is a good writer and an even better person........ It's good that he's doing this giveaway....... Are you going to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes @Her-bert, he is a really good person very helpful personโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ Always appreciate to everyone ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I have already join this, you can join this โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that, you like this.๐Ÿ˜Š Welcome dearโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago