Facial Expressions

8 18
Avatar for Jacie_hughes
3 years ago

Sometimes without uttering words our face can tell it all. I tried not to limit myself to just one emotional state on the person in my painting. This a bit difficult task but worth the try. It took me five days and a half. I tried only to continue drawing when I was in an emotional state like sad, cheerful, angry, optimistic, etc. This is what I got at the end.

Comment the facial expression that best suits what I made at the end. Can't wait to read your opinions ๐Ÿ–ผ๏ธ๐ŸŽจ

#Digitalpainting๐Ÿ’•

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jacie_hughes
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Okay, thanks a lot. And I'm sorry too๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your result is truely amazing. I love it. Your skill of drawing is also praise worthyโค i want you to have some more article like thisโ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I'll dedicate one to you today โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I like art, I like drawing... I like your work... keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really an important topic... When you said something deeply but your body language like funny... It will also like funny.... So its important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The facial expresion looks proud on what you did here. It's a good thing though. The confidence matches her appeal to people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You draw very nice, but the community is to capture images with smartphones, I suggest you read the community rules for future publications, there are communities for drawing, look for them and add yourself ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago