Let us not judge people by their appearance without first getting to know them.

11 59
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Webcomic, Manga, Digital Art, Comic, ...

Introduction: This is a story or short story in comic format, with a moral or reflection at the end, with the aim of raising awareness on the subject that I represent here, and that is a situation that happens very often in our society.

 A comic strip is a succession of drawings that constitutes a story, with or without text, as well as the series of them that deal with the same story or the same concept, and also the corresponding media as a whole.

Beginning

Daniel is a young man, professional, with a good job, with a simple personality and a big heart full of kindness, he grew up in a humble home, although he did not enjoy luxuries, he received a lot of love and a good upbringing from his mother, she instilled good ethical principles and moral values that shaped the great human being he is now, However, not all people had the same luck as Daniel and grew up in very different environments, resulting in different personalities and thoughts, now, what will happen to the young Daniel when life puts him to the test and exposes him to people and situations contrary to his values and principles. Will he let himself be influenced? Or on the contrary, will he impose his criteria and be an example to follow? Let's find out below:

Source of the images: All images are made by me with an application specialized in comics.

Reflection:

We can see that people can discriminate for something as insignificant as our skin color. Without realizing that this person is capable of doing the same things we do. We are all equal in this world because we are human beings, but at the same time different because we are unique, we all have the same rights.

What do you think, leave it in the comments!

Comments: My intention is to continue publishing these stories with reflective themes, where each publication will be a different story with new characters, accompanied by illustrations in vignette format to facilitate their understanding.

Your opinions are very valuable to me, I will be very attentive to your comments. Thank you for investing your valuable time in reading my post, best regards.

Disclaimer: I want you to know that English is not my native language, even I may make some mistakes in making sentences in my posts. Feel free to correct me carefully. It will help me in my learning process.

My blogs in Spanish: Noise.Cash

My social networks:

Fan page

Instagram

VERSIÓN EN VIDEO NARRADA EN ESPAÑOL.

5
$ 1.99
$ 1.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of JCnakama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JCnakama
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Webcomic, Manga, Digital Art, Comic, ...

Comments

There is no point to discriminate on the basis of our colour or the way we appear. Each and every individual possesses unique character and ability to do things differently. We are all fron the same source : We are creatures of the Almighty God. I thank for sharing it with us in different graphic manner. Thanks Greatly. .Have a nice day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Very well said friend, we are all beings created by God with the same rights, regardless of our skin color or social status, thanks to you friend for taking the time to read my publication and share your opinion, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Judging people by the mere outlook of their appearance might not be a correct way to analyze people but it holds important security implications. However, we must always be reasonable when we choose to judge the appearance of people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand what you mean my friend, I agree that there are important security implications, you just have to have a balance between caution and tolerance, thanks for your opinion my friend, best regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a very few writers who writes comical story.Marvelous story to read though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, knowing that you enjoyed reading my story is very important to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Humbleness of the person makes him/her proud of what people see. He has a simple appearances to the people but deep inside he has a big heart and full of goodnesss...judging him by just looking isn't the good one but try to go with him and you'll know his personality.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly so my friend, we must be humble and practice tolerance, and learn to value fairly, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right friend be it and don't forget to make it constantly. Thanks to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First time I am seeing a comical story Nice idea No discrimination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks friend, I'm glad you like it, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago