Sponsorship

12 33
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys!!! I am @Hiyamoni123.Today I am here to give all of you a news.

I am not too old at read.cash platform.

All of we know that 1 August BCH day.I want to celebrate this day.That's why I want to be sponsors Five (5) people (Note:It can be increased).

There are no tough rules for anyone. Just-

  • You have to subscribed me to know further updates.

  • Then write a good article And also mention me so that I can find it easily and also share this article link.

  • Confirm your entry with article link in comment section.

Don't forget to leave a good comment. If I like someone comment then he/she also get sponsors/upvotes.

I took this Decession to saw @Mark012207 giveaway article. Thanks to him for informing us about BCH day.

I will count the entry till 1 August. I will published the Sponsership results 2 August.

To get more sponsors join with " Get Sponsored" community.

Here is the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thanks to @Ashma for this nice community.

Till then TaTa,,,

#Stay home

#Stay safe,,

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Great 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to give sponsorship if everyone support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am your one of the most supporter dear,,You just started,, I am always with you!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sounds great I'm new here and I would love to be one of those 5 people thanks for providing us the opportunity waiting for your response guide me a little about this and I won't disappoint you in this trust me

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yeah dear.I hope so.You just follow the 3 simple rules. And also confirmed your entry strongly,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha well thanks I'm glad to know that the only thing I want to know is about the article, like you said post and article so about what should we write? Any specific topic or about anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can choose any topics. Just at the end of your article mention me and attach my this article link,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good presentation dear..

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks a lot!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your initiative....It is very helpful for us.... I already subscribed you...and i wrote an article where i mention you...I think you like my article. Here's my post link: https://read.cash/@Meher89/ways-to-get-rid-of-depression-07aae197#bad-link

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yeah!!!Just wait till 2 August!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago