Celebrating my birthday has never been a thought to me because it always coincided with exam days, all throughout my schooling years. The most I was only ever able to celebrate it was going to an anime convention yearly that's date was usually a week after my birthday and a week after exams finish so I hope on your birthdays, you guys make the most of it! Specially @FerferClear who's celebrating her birthday today. I wish you have a very good day today

5
$ 0.10
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

Happy bday to her... for sure this year you'll be able to celebrate your bday because classes are suspended 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like my usual way of celebrating. But this year, since I've graduated. No more exams to worry about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How old are you btw? Already working ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm 22 ^-^ i was supposed to be working after my licensure exam but covid happened :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you're still young. Just imagine this pandemic situation as a vacation. 😅 it's your opportunity to take more break from exhausting classes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would rather start working soon though. I want to escape this house asap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. bored roaming round every corner of your house? You might gonna regret it though.. once you feel burn out from working.. you will miss that relaxing time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More like I'm dying to leave the people here. My mental health can't handle them for much longer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..lol... many wanted to leave their house because of that reason..and I'm one of those... since I graduated, I looked for work then rented a boarding.. I only visit home every occasions.. but now that I'm abroad, seems that I missed home esp my mother. 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... i think I'll miss my mother and my sisters but. Just them, i guess? I just got used to having only them. The rest never really cared much. My mom's side cares though. I like them at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed the happy moments too... soon you will realise it once you'll be away from them. Where you in the Ph btw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if I'll have to ho, I'd at least bring them wuth me. They also don't deserve to stay near my father's relatives. I live in manila, why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next year I'll be home, i might stop by in Manila. 😁 m brothers are there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah cool! I would love to meet you in person. I live near the airport too. Would be cool to visit the airport at least once. I've never been to there before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? You're just near there yet you haven't visited it.. hehe.. i would love to meet you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, because usually they didn't allow kids to go with the adults when greeting relatives that come home from the states so I've never bern there. When would that visit be?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully next year,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I'll be waiting then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love anime. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really? Which ones are your favorite?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flame of rica, alice academy, SA, black clover, fairytale. I also love this manga and waiting to be seen in anime Noblesse

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh a lot of the classic one! I haven't watched black clover yet because I was kinda hoping it would finish soon so i can start on it. The noblesse animation isn't a lot though. But the manga is definitely great ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Lucky for you to have experienced celebrating birthdays in an anime convention huwehuwe💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been my tradition since high school since i live in manila. All the cons are there but i usually go alone though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. I wish we could also have that kind of event here in our province. It’s very rare here to have such events.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, they always focus on the metro so I'm a bit lucky with the occurence of events. When the pandemic is over though, how about visiting the metro?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it’ll be a long travel and looks like my parents won’t allow me yet🥺 maybe soon after I graduated I’ll be able to visit places and join conventions as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, where are you from though? Seems like you live far from the center

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From Bicol, it is kinda distant since I have to travel for about 8-10 hours just to go there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mom's from bicol so i can understand the travel time indeed :"""

$ 0.00
3 years ago