What I've come to love about read.cash now is the constant improvement. Not just on the platform but also with the quality of contents that go through here. Plus the people in the community itself are all nice and try to help each other out. It's not like social media where all i basically see is toxicity Another things is that you really learn a lot here and that really helps one grow when they adapt to what they learn

So that's my entry ^-^ https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/readcash-bitcoin-cash-giveaway-91f688b1

3
$
User's avatar
@Hanzell posted 3 years ago

Comments

Very well said. I hate toxicity, of the other social media. If we grow, in the number of users, we may see this here too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope not. It's the main reason i somehow abandoned my social media accounts. Though i do see some forms of it like with the blocking and mini drama and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I hope too. Until then, we can enjoy, this platform, now, as it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, as a newbie, people here wanted you to learn more and improve your skill and encourage you to do more good about your articles. Rc is not just like other social media. Especially I love to captured beautiful places, many here including you #hanzell appreciate my photos. Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ™πŸ» ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because those are really beautiful photos of really beautiful places and since i don't travel a lot, i wanted to see moreee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh goodness! Thank you so much ❀️ I will surely love to share more of my travel photos, can't wait to share it here… more and more photos to post here 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And... i hope you don't mind that i save some of those πŸ‘‰πŸ‘ˆ i wanted to draw them when i got the mood to. And i planned on tagging you as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow! Really? Feel free to save one of those pics. Please do tag me 😍 im excited about it 🀩🀩🀩 that will be my first time that someone want to draw one of my pics I captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah really? They deserve the attention though. They're really well taken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍😍😍 I really need a skill to take good pictures. And there's many more pics I wanted to share. Hope you will love it also so you can draw more! That's gonna be so exciting for me 😍😍😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Just recently, I also wrote and posted about this content. I hope one of us will be chosen as a winner. Good luck!

Just one favor: Please join this community: https://read.cash/c/life-experience-fd31. Thanks a lot!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

What's with the sudden promotion πŸ˜‚? Any reasons? but good luck with this randomized competition as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago