Logo Design (3rd Entry)

21 29
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning everyone,

I'm going to share with you my 3rd and last entry for the Logo Event arranged by @Dolores.

JPEG.format

PNG.format

APP USED: MS Powerpoint and MS Publisher

I encourage everyone to join this very nice event for it develops and improves your creativity. Check this article Make your own Logo Event for more details.

Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Gracee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Gracee
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is so colorful && cute. I love the color. Goodluck to your entry! 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much :) I'm not good at making logo so I just made one that is cute and nice for the eyes :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cute. 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem! Always welcome. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear, This is really very good design. Your creativity just awesome. Best of luck for you.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Jakir for all your support :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but already late.hehe. not counted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck satin 🧡🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. though late na daw to.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same sa last logo ko🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. dbale ok lang un at least naenhance creativity natin.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry, it's late.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is so nice, I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jaysea14. Thank you so much to you my friend :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful. I like it. Carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YOur appreciation means to me @Apurba1408 :) Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago