Anna´s Quest Walkthrough: Part 11

0 311
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Review, Youtube, Hobby, Puzzle, ...

Video Summary:

The best way for me to escape this dark dungeon, is through a deal with the devil. I had to figure out his riddles by asking around and getting the necessary items. Now, I got out and I´m one step closer to stop the evil witch.

I made a review about this game, if you wish to learn more click here

Previous Video: Part 10

Game Link:GOG/Humble Bundle/Steam

Thanks for reading, if you like my content you can also follow me through  Cointr.ee

Affiliation:

By buying games through my Humble Bundle links or subscribing to Humble Choice not only you are supporting me but you are also giving support to several charities of your choice.


1
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ghostcat
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ghostcat
3 years ago
Topics: Gaming, Review, Youtube, Hobby, Puzzle, ...

Comments