Rubiks Cube Photography (Cube in a cube pattern)

48 63

Hello everyone, how are you? I'm fine. Hope you are too. The thing in this photo is a Rubiks cube as you can see Title of this article.

I got this rubiks cube when I was 4th year highschool when my friend tell me that he has a nice rubiks cube. I told him to order one rubiks cube for me and he did.

Not my best captured but I think it's good. This is my favorite cube pattern❤ because it is like 2x2 rubiks cube inside the 3x3 rubiks cube. It looks so cool.

I started to solve rubiks cube and start learning from it. Everyday I'll bring it to school with me because my rubiks cube serves as my stress reliever and whenever I started to solve it it feels like my mind refreshes and relieve all the stress I'm carrying.

There was one time that me and my classmates sent to guidance office because of rubiks cube. We are not listening to our teacher, we're just solving rubiks cube all the time.

That's why I choose this pic because it really relieve my stress whenever I get stressed because of school activities and many more.

If you like my article you can hit the like button and comment if there's any.

Support me by subscribing @FelmarAlmighty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi guys good day! Can I ask a little favor? Just like this article for the contest guys. I really really need your help. Just hit the like button. Pls? It will be a big help for me guys...

@Jihan @mich @Shingshang @md_arefin @reyce @Pallab @Sijab @Kambal11 @MisterWrite @Cristy @serans01 @zilch @blakbandit @Yayaya13 @Snezana28 @Mubashermahdi @Jewel @Commycool

You can also mention some of your friends here. Please I really need your help guys :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noproblem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure no problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. U can also invite or mention some friends to like my article if it's okay with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Frenny, about your lead image, i forgot to tell you Can you change it into my required lead image, Download mo lang , nandun ung photo sa Article nong Photography contest ✌️✌️😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag nalang baka magka upvote'tan pa tayo hahaha another penalty na naman😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha? Di ako mag aupvote, esesend ko un directly tru bch address, ayaw ko na mag upvote neverrr, or you can change your entry , ung recent upload mo na Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha osige friend. Paki mention naman ako don sa article mo para ma save ko yong picture. Tas change kona agad lead image😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na edit ko na frenny😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay frenny. Thank You 😊😘. Mention kapa. Unti pa likes mo 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko tanda mga nag subscribe sakin haha bahala na yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d kana po nag popost ng history? d ko na po nababasa eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enough muna sa history. Focus muna sa words of God😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok po hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para ma spread words nya😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very beautiful. This game is one of my favorite games. Very nice article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this positive feedback dear. It really helps me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi guys can I have a small favor? Can you please like this photography of mine for my entry to a photography event? Pls guys... I need your help. @Asif178 @Shuvojit12 @Thesauce @Macronald @Ashiky85 @Hossen1235 @Nhelvimi @Greebajj @Abubakar @Saranghaeyochingu @Ju1882 @aniruddhasen @Rokey @soyed @Kaushik12 @starwill @Yen

You can also mention some of your friends and ask to like this article for my entry. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE GUYS❤😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done 💞

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas me tooooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeey❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Suvankar/1-ta-chbite-100-bchr-31e9e2e2 This is my I'd link.Please subscribe my I'd.I already subscribed you.please please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. I will expect your name always in my notification

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, 😍 You can mention a friend here in you're comment box and invite them to like this 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😊 okay I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago