Bitcoin Cash is My Bank and Savings account: For Long Term Plan

18 105
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Have you ever heard of having your bank and savings at the same time?

Bitcoin is the first cryptocurrency that was created by Satoshi Nakamoto which is supposed to be peer-to-peer electronic cash without any middle man involved such as banks or the government. Due to many things that happen Bitcoin became a store of value instead of peer-to-peer cash with fast and low transaction fees. But because SigWit did not allow to increase its block size to aid the slow transactions and higher fees, that's the time Bitcoin Cash forked from Bitcoin hard. Developers and all the people who support the p2p system go with Bitcoin Cash.

Anyway, so much for the history I know most of us already know that. I just want to share why and how Bitcoin Cash became my bank and savings.

Bitcoin Cash as my bank

Don't need to go to a physical bank and suffered falling in line waiting for my transaction to be processed.

With BCH I don't have to go to the bank and fall in line, I can have my bank which only needs a gadget and a BCH wallet. I am the only one who can access the wallet and nobody knows how many assets I have (tho, it is just a penny lol).

Fast transactions, I don't have to wait for a day or 3 days for approval or verification of my transactions.

With BCH I don't have to wait for how many days to confirm my transactions, I don't have to deal with grumpy tellers and I can save a lot of time because with one tap only I can send Bitcoin Cash to anyone all around the world. BCH has fast transactions.

Cheaper Fees that only cost $0.01

Using Bitcoin Cash I don't have to pay so much for transactions to be done, it only starts at $0.01 depending on the amount I am going to send but sometimes it is even zero.

I have my privacy

Using Bitcoin Cash I can have my privacy, I don't have to fill up a lot of information just to receive and send the money because it only needs a wallet address.

Bitcoin Cash is not yet accepted by Merchant in our country, how do I transact with it?

In our country, we have an online app wallet that accepts cryptocurrency which is the Coins. Ph, it is an exchanger where can also buy and sell crypto like BTC, ETH, XRP, and our very own BCH. From my Bitcoin.com wallet, I will just send it to my Coins. Ph wallet then I can cash out the money to any remittances available. Whenever or if ever I needed the money, I just sent it directly to Coins. Ph. I also used the wallet as my loading business, so sometimes the fiat I used is the income of my loading business while I replenish it with the BCH I sent. It would be nice if it will be adopted as payment to a merchant so I don't have to cash it out, but since it is not, that's what we usually do. It's like I have my bank, where I can control my money and can get it anytime or whenever I want without so many verification processes.

Bitcoin Cash As my Savings

I am holding it for long-term purposes.

The reason why I hold is that I don't need the money yet, we can buy our basic needs so far so I don't have to cash it out every now and then. Someone told me before, “If you are afraid of volatility and you need the money then cash it out, that's the purpose of BCH to be used like real cash” I decided to hold it instead, so I cannot spend it with unnecessary things. I will hold it for long-term purposes.

I don't have a job so I don't have savings

It's been a long time since I had savings, it was when I don't have a child yet. All my savings got burned out after I gave birth because my partner was very unlucky that time, he is jobless, so I covered all our expenses way back. I love savings especially if it comes from my hard work, it made me feel like I am not just a typical housewife who does not have her own money. I treated Bitcoin Cash as my own savings account.

I planned to buy memorable things with my Bitcoin Cash savings

As I said, I hold it for long-term purposes because I planned to buy memorable things with it, where I can show the world that I purchased it because of Bitcoin Cash. Just like Alberdioni8406 who purchased land using his Bitcoin Cash, I also want it to be like that like purchase land, house, or build a little business something like a very meaningful and life-changing. So, I am doing my best to accumulate BCH as much as I can.

So, when we say “savings” it is something you prepared for rainy days or something you prepared to buy greater things that may cost certain good amounts. That's what I am doing with my Bitcoin Cash, it is a saving I saved for rainy days or something greater for a greater cause.

Having blind faith in Bitcoin Cash?

Some haters see us as little Bitcoin Cash enthusiasts as having a blind faith like XRP Army, that we are fanatical. I don't see that it is blind faith to believe in Bitcoin Cash, yes many blockchains have the same mechanism as Bitcoin Cash that has fast and low transaction fees like Dash, Nano, etc but why I prefer Bitcoin Cash? Simple it is because already adopted by merchants in different parts of the world, it may not be available in our country yet but at least it is already adopted by other countries. Are those other coins being adopted by merchants already? No. By this, I don't think BCH will sink anymore.

So believing in Bitcoin Cash is not a waste because it has a solid foundation, uses case and the people behind it are continuously doing their best to develop more and more projects with the BCH ecosystem. It all possesses the five indications for a good investment which are market capitalization, utility and user base, future ongoing projects, the volume of transactions, and what is the project trying to solve?

Bitcoin Cash pumps are genuinely based on their utility case, and not based on hype like other shitcoins that is susceptible for pump and dump mechanism.

Closing Thoughts

I have written a visionary angle If Bitcoin Cash hits $30,000 but it is only an imaginary thing if Bitcoin cash will hit that price. But actually, I don't have to be rich just to say that Bitcoin Cash has a life-changing opportunity because by now it is already life-changing, it changed my perspective in life and added more fuel to my dreams of having financial freedom because it is my bank and my savings account where I can get it anytime I want if there is an emergency aside from holding it waiting for the price going up. I am just waiting for the perfect timing to spend my BCH meaningfully. If some of my investments will grow, I will keep buying Bitcoin Cash and save more for my daughter's future.

I know Bitcoin Cash is meant to be spent like real money, I am spending some of it for a daily basis like paying for my internet connection or replenish my little loading business but larger portion of it is being saved and hodl for a great purpose I am excited for that time to come and I will surely document it out, to let the world know how Bitcoin Cash gives me hopes to achieve some of my dreams.

How about you? How do you see and treat your Bitcoin Cash?

All Images are mine, edited by Meme generator app.

#Club1BCH #We💚BCH

17
$ 5.04
$ 4.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

all economic problems are solved by one answer, Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are gorgeous.. Nice things you put.. Appreciate.. Please give me opinions on my article and give your precious advice's how can I improve also💟❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, you are marked as spam that is why you are not receiving tips from the bot, sort it out first then. Write your article properly, don't make all the letters and sentences bold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. How can I remove spasm??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here hihi. My bch is for long term goal and honestly it's for my son future.. Yun talaga iniisip ko that's why I am striving to save bch

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Me too para talaga yan for long term purpose kaya di ko winiwithdraw..kesa ilagay sa bank liit lang din interest. Sinisikap ko maka 2BCH na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Pinakita ko nga sa asawa ko , gulat sya may Ganon na daw akong kinita , e liit pa neto kumpara senyo 😂

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Same here.. i was inspired by other users like you who wrote about hodling bch. Now I am saving every cents. Though it is my main source for my e-load which I mainly use here and sometimes buy me necessities.

Regarding coins.ph, matanong q nga pwede b magcash-out via remittances kahit hindi ID verified? Verified nman xa before pero since tinanggal ang voter's id as a valid id for verification kya naging id not verified na xa. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think need mo sya e verify ulit kase Ganon din yan pag nag cash in, not sure pero parang ganon.

Yes, mas maigi naman e hold kase mas malaki interest kesa sa bank pag nag pump ang BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kya nga. D n aq nagcacash-in via remittances since nung sinabi nyang need ID verification pra mkapasok sa wallet. Yung latest cash out q via land bank, hanggang ngayon waley p din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy talaga ang tagal naman e verify mo na lang ulit, wala ka na ba ibang ID?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd rather put all of my money on Bitcoincash that put it into a bank na kakarampot lang ang tubo, gaya sa N. Pag sa Bch naku asahan na natun yan 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dati nakakatakot pag bumàba pero ngayon alam na natin galawan nang crypto chill na lang haha. No to bank, BCH is our own bank.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee haha, ngayon nga ako wala nalang sakin ee ahaha. Sanay na ss galawan ng charts haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Eybyoung,

It is a nice article you wrote! I agree with you too. I also think that BCH is a good choice for savings for your child. I hope that an app like Coins. Ph will be more available in other parts of the world. I just know a little about Coins. Ph, but it sounds very useful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's an app available in our country where we can buy and sell 4 crypto coins, I am just glad we have that app so we will not transact in Bank anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Eybyoung,

Thank you for your reply! It is lucky to have the app! Before there will be more shops and stores to accept BCH, it would be super convenient to have such an app. Hopefully, BCH will be more acceptable in many places in the world. Well, I am sure it will be! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope so too and I am excited if that happens we will just wait patiently for that to happen, so we will not have to change our BCH into fiat before spending it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago