My Photo Manipulation

12 27
Avatar for Eviziim
3 years ago

Hello Everyone, it's Eviziim.

I just want to share a photo I worked on recently with you guys. I just hope it won't have copyright issues.

Okay guys, here is the original photo downloaded from freepik. You can download it here

ORIGINAL PHOTO

And here is the MANIPULATED PHOTO

Thanks for going through, I'll need you to score it. 1 - 10

It will really help a lot.

Like and subscribe if you haven't, Also feel free to upvote.

It's Eviziim, $alute!

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Eviziim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eviziim
3 years ago

Comments

I will give you 9 scores. Very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give an 8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I give an 8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhope. I give a 9

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks pal, it means a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're great at using photoshop specially when manipulating the photo's lighting, color and effects. Salute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really nice to hear that from you!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve appraisal 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$alute! 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago