My Beginning; Taking Opportunity

13 46
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Myself, New

First and foremost, I wanna give big thanks to the respectable admin for creating this kind of good platform and allowing us to participate here.

I am ecstatic to be in red.cash and thanks to my bestfriend @ling01. She is not just so sweet but also very gorgeous looking girl. Hopefuly I will be able to share my life experiences and some story in this platform.

There are lot of people in this world, and each one is distinct from the others. There is a reason for everything. Humans are the the most magnificent creation in this earth. As a result of writing about myself, I am here to express my self. So don’t need to late here. Lets start the writing about myself

First of all assalamualaikum to everyone. I am a dream boy(not a real name) and I live in Bangladesh. I am a student of department of textile engineering and I studied in a private college. Its not a so much easy subject but I am quite good in studies by GOD's help. Right now I am having my last semester of my engineering pogrom. After complete this semester I will be textile engineer.

Unsplash

MY FAMILY AND MY CHILHOOD

There are 6 members in our family and I want to clear that my family is a middle class family. I am the only son of our family and I have a two loving sister. My elder sister is married and she have a cute son. I really love her son. My little sister is reading class nine and she is so sweet to all of our family member. In our family member my grandma is the most ages person but still she look like a young. My mother is a pure housewife and she is like 40 years old. My father was stay in Dubai for 8 years and last year he come home again for covid pandemic. Now he have a own easy bike.

MY STRENGTHS

In comparison to academics, I am also a good cricketer in our local village. As a result I was an captain of my college cricket team and luckily we was the champion last year. I am quick learner. I am just not good in cricket but also in football. I belive in telling the truth and do my best to avoid lying. I think everybody we should do it beacuse by doing it GOD is always happy on us. I have a positive mind set up.

MY WEAKNESSES

As everybody has a weaknesses so I have also. I am little bit lazy in that kind of work which I don’t like. And most the bad things in mine I can woke up early in the morning. Tobe honest I have a so soft and weak heart. I easily get hurt by my loving people for simple things. But I am trying to overcome from my weaknesses.

Unsplash

MY FUTURE PLAN IN LIFE

Everybody has a future plan for their future life. Without a goal, no one can do anything in his life. So everybody we should have goal in our life and ofcourse we need to go on the right way for achieve it. About my goals I want to be a textile engineer so I am studying in textile engineering. I will do everything in my power to be a good textile engineer. I will do every effort to be a decent and honest student and I will be serious about it.

Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty

CONCLUSION

All of these things are ways for me to express myself. Although nobody cant described in a few sentence. Befor writing something about our self we should must first gain control ourself.

Lead image was taken from Unsplash

Thank you so much to the kind readers. Thanks for visiting! See you soon to my another article.

9
$ 1.27
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Dreamboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dreamboy
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Myself, New

Comments

Welcome DreamBoy here on read cash, good to hear this that you belong from mY neighbor country Bangladesh. I hope so you will do a good job here and fulfill your all dreams best of luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you dear sis for wellcome me here. Hopefully you will help me to work in this beautifull platfrom.By the way sis where you from? May I know it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Readcash dear dream boy I am really sure you will enjoy your journey it good to know you . Never mind which app do you use in creating this awesome designs 🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you dear. I use canva for this design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh it Mr potbelly here with his big belly on the pot table. Nice meeting you sir dream boy and welcome to the amazing platform I also joined in a few days and I am going cool so you will also enjoyed here.🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this family, I hope you will surely enjoy an amazing journey here Wishing you the best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for supporting me.we just need to hard work here and enjoy with each others. Have a good day dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you vibrant blogging here. Please check the publication policy of the platform. Follow all the guidelines and rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your wise suggestion dear. Yea I will follow the all rules and guidelines.Keep supporting each others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finally see this! Btw I know you for so long but I didn't know that you're so good in playing sports. Hopefully you keep on going here:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea dear we will Inshallah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice introduction about yourself friend. Keep it up. As I read this, I confirm that you are a family-oriented kind of person. Good to know. And also nice to meet you, friend. Here in this good platform. Just enjoy here. You are welcome. 😊God Bless you. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear. Hopefully we will enjoy here together 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago