read.cash GAME

6 29
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

A pleasant day to one and all!

I just recently finished making a template of read.cash game. This is just like the bingo game in instagram and facebook. But, unlike those, it has three rows and five columns.

This is the template:

Note:

You can use this template also. I encourage you to participate in this fun game. Not just focus in giveaways.

How it works?

Just put a mark in each block that best describes you. As simple as that.

So, here is mine:

I still consider myself as a new user so I put a mark in it.

I am also a user for a week now that is why I also put a mark on it.

I also like upvoting specially so when I find an interesting and very informative articles posted here.

I consider myself as a writer. Writing is one of my hobbies. So, I put a mark on it.

I also earned a dollar already.

I met new friends here. You know yourselves, guys!

Actually, I am a fan of giveaways also. If you have noticed, I have joined and posted several giveaways. I also put a mark on it.

I have learned about Bitcoin Cash. In fact, this cryptocurrency is interesting. I am glad that I found this site.

I also have at least 1 sponsor. If I am not mistaken, I have 4 current sponsors.

Last bit definitely not the least, I spend more than 4 hours per day in using this platform. As I have said I am a fan of writing articles and you may have noticed it. In fact, I spend 6 hours per day here.

So, all in all, I got 10 out of 14. Now it is your turn.

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Thanks for reading!

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mj123
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice @Dolores

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Ashma. You can try it, too if you have time😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'll definitely try, that's why I saved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago