My First Week

2 12
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I don't feel like it was a roller coaster ride. I just can say that it was something great. Something I never dreamed of, but something I really enjoyed at the same time. Believe me when I say I enjoyed using this platform because I really was.

If you are asking how I got here, the answer is simple. I have read it in a blogging site. I was hooked by the description that is why I gave it a try and I didn't regret because this platform is more than what I have expected.

The interface was simple but it looks nice to me. I believe that "simplicity is beauty." This is one of the reasons why I keep on checking this site.

Moreover, I got to know other most especially their amazing works and stories. This is something that I love here. It let me express what I have in my mind and let me learn and appreciate others' ideas at the same time.

I have experienced reading short but amazing stories. I have seen wonderful shots ang images of nature and other things. I have joined contests where I have tried my luck. Most importantly, I have learned some lessons that I am very thankful for.

Of course, all of these are not possible without you guys. Your support and uplifting words inspired me. It boosted my confidence and I am really thankful to all you for all of these.

I hope that I will come to learn more things here as I continue exploring here. Cheers to more achievements and good fortunes!

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah this site is awesome..... I also found it in on the internet while browsing some sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear that. Truly, it was superb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago