Listen, I have Something to Tell

1 19
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

To anyone who is reading it, good evening to you! Wave to the world!

Another great day has come, let us not forget to thank God for all the blessings and for giving us another day to live.

At this juncture, I would like to present to you my craft. Another article was made for you and I hope you will like it.

So, let's start!

Cute. Wonderful. Creative.

That is how I describe what you see in the picture with these text. In this world continuously affected by eartquakes of change, there were still things remained wonderful even if it was touched by the hands of change.

In today's society, there might be someone out there who cannot live without following the trend.

For some, they are thirsty by the new arrivals or let me say the new styles. Be it in the way you dress or new gadgets. But there are still those who do not need those things to be happy.

Even in a single photo they took, that will already make them happy. I must admit that I am one of those who do not need to change the way I look in order for me to be accepted by the society.

We must love first ourselves before others. There will always be a time for us to shine. Maybe it is not today. But, it can be tomorrow or the other day, who knows?

Let just be contented. "Life is a matter of choice not a matter of chance. "

With our own unique styles and creativeness. We can be the best version of ourselves. Just be patient. Our stars are yet to shine brightly.

Do not keep on chasing a star which you don't deserve because galaxy will make a way to provide what you really deserve.

I hope you have learned a new lesson. Have a joyful night!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice article, keep it up. Waiting for the next article ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago