Fly Your Name To Mars

1 21
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Have you ever heard about the Mars Mission?

I've just finished reading an article about it and it is really cool.

It's just so nice because many individuals want to send their names on Mars. It sounds amazing, right?

And guess who is first on the list?

If you want to see it yourself, you can visit the link here: https://mars.nasa.gov/participate/send-your-name/future/map/world

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

Upon reading this article, let me ask you a question. Do you want to send your name on Mars?

Happy Reading!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

My brother is obsessed with space. ......... Ever since my father gave him that little telescope he's in his on world since 7 years ago. Thanks I'll forward this article to him......😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago