Daily Photography #2

11 22
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Greetings of Peace and Joy!

A wonderful morning to each and everyone!

I am here to upload a new set of images I captured. For those who appreciated my first article here, my sincerest thanks for all of you guys.

The photos you'll see is from a resort where we went last year together with my classmates.

As we walk in the aisle, this giant statue of Hulk welcomed us. From that moment, I know it for sure that I definitely love the ambiance.

The next one is the swimming pool. There are three pools, but it is the only one picture of the pools that I found in my phone. Oh, I almost forgot. The pool has a mini slide, too. The pool is acfually for teens and for kids who know how to swim well.

Last but definitely the least is a photo of the grass. The frame is one of the holes of a chair and I put a bit of filter to add more vibes.

Since it is an outing, of course, foods will never be out of place. This one is known as shang hai and the one you see below are coffee jellies.

What can you say about it, guys? Constructive criticism is accepted. I want to learn more and it would ve nice to hear from you.

By the way, I am not a photographer. I am just a normal person who is willing to learn more about it.

I hope you enjoyed viewing these photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.

Happy Viewing and Reading!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

I love the hulk, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ actually I love the marvel Cinematic Universe and the marvel comics too. These pictures are really cool. I also like the pool.... I mean it really looks pretty cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You never failed to uplift me through your words. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to upload more than 5 photos... It's our community rules. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Does it mean I need to edit it or shall I do the next time I will post here? Anyways, thanks for reminding me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, I updated it and added 2 more photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures are very beautiful... Where this place is located

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is located at Vigan City

$ 0.00
3 years ago