Catchy V.2

4 24
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

You might wonder why I named this article Catchy V.2. I just want to make a clever title and catchy at the same time. Well, I think I got your attention.

I have something to share with you guys. This news can be good for you. But, before I will share it to you, I will first discuss a little bit of information about it.

It was the idea of a friend of mine and as a way to support him, I want to share it with you guys.

This is not a giveaway, if that is what you are thinking. But, it is more than that!

It is a game, daily games to be specific. The games can be a riddle, a math problem, or anything under the sun.

Sounds cool right?

There will be BONUS or PRICE, too for lucky winners of each game. The price may vary, that is what he have stated.

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty

If you think this is good, this is really good. You will not just participate to WIN, you will also participate to gain KNOWLEDGE.

If you want to know more about it, you can check the article here: Games with Price and Knowledge.

Important Note:

If you wish to participate, make sure to comment your username in the comment box of the article.

Sharing is Caring!

Thanks for reading and see you there!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this. This is Goodnews 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago