Struggles Over Passion; Read.cash Journey

2 23
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

I discovered that I enjoy writing in second year highschool, and I consider it to be my first love. Since then, my dream has been to become a famous writer, but because I am a working student, as I was written at my first published here in read cash (Behind Hardships; I am now finally a graduate), I have never had the chance to show my skill or knowledge to anyone until I have forgotten all about my passion, which is writing.

My friend invited me to read cash, and since I first saw it, I was so curious that I began by reading articles and then studying every detail.

When someone upvoted my first post, I was ecstatic, and it triggered me a lot, making me want to write even more.

But I suffered a lot because of the wifi signal in our region; fortunately, there is a wifi vending machine in the neighborhood, so I spent money every day only to get signal.

However, my internet connection is much slower these days, and I am unable to post photographs to my article or even place a lead image, which is why I am having so much difficulty.

It's so stressful that I'm overflowing with ideas, unfortunately my internet connection is refusing to cooperate.

Hopefully, I will be able to overcome this circumstance; I am still writing despite my difficulties because it is my passion.

6
$ 5.65
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

Maayu kay bahalag dre nalang matuman imong dream nga mahimong writer..gustu jod bya nemo mahimonG pocketbook writer .atleast natagaan kag opportunity nga mka publish

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe thank you.always sa.support 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago