My Life As A Programmer II.

15 57
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Part II.

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again. I bring to you Part II of my programming life . Read Part I here .

As stated earlier, though I had and still has a problem of not having a laptop, I thought about something. Note : Being a programmer makes you a Superman but the difference between all programmers is the ability to think and apply.

So I decided to start thinking of how to use my programming knowledge to help the society. Upon a clear look I decided to use telegram bots and the web and with this it is going to help as far as the web and telegram exists. I got some questions in mind so as to how things will be done. But with the help of @lilsoftx , I got all the answers to my questions. I urge you all to subscribe to him . He does really well.

Let's look at how to know whether a bot is legit or a scam. (Questions I answered in my decision)..

  • When it has one deposit address. : Many are times scammers leave this out. To know how, just make sure you have two telegram accounts and go to the bot, go to it's deposit section and look at the deposit address if it is the same . It is a scam. It also works for all websites . Check my deposit address of Read.Cash here and that of yours to see the difference.

bitcoincash:qqa8626xzahm3lmk9x0pzll66f9hgyyzu5nfe528gv

The main reason why it is a scam is that , how will the website get to know if it was this person or that while everyone around the globe uses the same address? They use their minds to get you to deposit and after it won't be credited.. But if the address is not the same , then u can consider 40% chance .

  • Ask yourself how will these people get profit.: No company or organization will do something without getting profit. So those sites that mine for you without doing anything are mostly scam sites . Be warned!! Sites that let you view ads or complete a recaptcha before claiming are the best sites. But even for this give it a chance.

  • Websites that requires a minimum of referrals: Because they want to lure a lot of people into it of which some will "foolishly" deposit..

  • Most sites that show withdrawal history of other people are scam sites: If it is legit why do you have to convince the person into agreeing. Just let him/her see for him/herself.

  • Most sites that require deposit before withdrawal should be checked before trying them. That is a necessity for deposit.

  • Most sites that seem to promise huge amounts of money or give a lot of satoshis should also be checked properly. They are mostly scam sites .

Let's continue..

After considering all these I became confused as to how to correct the situation but now it has been cleared . I then drew my work of plan since I am mostly good at writing. I made it cover all these because these are the requirements for a legit site . You might want to know more but I can't give detailed explanation on this because ideas can be stolen.

Note: It's aim is help promote BCH and other cryptocurrencies but BCH is going to be the first currency to be used .

If you want to help me in my quest , you will be appreciated as I will be adding a sponsorship section to my bot. Thank you .

If you want to know more before helping too you can drop details I will follow up with you as soon as I can. Thank you

Read and consider helping

@MarcDeMesel @MobTwo @micropresident @Telesfor @Koush @scottcbusiness @lilsoftx

@Omar @Jdine

#BlackRevolution✊🏿

It's Dangerous_Fly once again , Bring it on !!!

Help if you can..

30
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @KiriyaOkazaki56
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Good job for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post, I enjoy and wait more post 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job again. You even have a second part haha nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's the red flag for a scam site. I guess this also works for investment doublers and such?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I saw and thought about . I looked at them keenly and I got these information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never noticed those before, probably because i rarely invested in doublers? My anxiety stops me 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I didn't kow about the address prior to this post. Thanks for pointing that out!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was waiting for it too. Thank you. Your all article is very informative. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my course way back in college but I did not finish it due lack of money to support my study 😔 but I'm still hoping one day I will study again. Since education has no age limit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really hoping someone can help to let me finish this . I will be working on a Demo first before the actual work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very helpful to us. Many of us keep on searching a legit bot in telegram. Thank you for bringing this out. I will try to check it myself.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Wow thanks for the deposit address stuff never knew there was a way to confirm such

$ 0.00
3 years ago