LOL

0 16
Avatar for DM
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Experiences

Hello readers. I am gonna share a very funny interview experience which happened right now. So, I had this interview scheduled for today. The timing was 2-7 pm but due to some connectivity issues, it got rescheduled to 5pm. So, I waited sitting on haunches. Finally, at about 6'o clock, my turn came. I connected with the interviewer on cisco webex (video calling app).

He asked me to introduce myself and I did the same. Soon as, he asked me second question, there was an unstoppable loud boom of sky shots in my background and very soon after it, music started playing. And guess what, a pre marriage party has already started in my neighborhood.

My expressions were worth noticing as I could see myself on front cam and also, it felt like interviewer took those sky shots booms too seriously. He repeatedly asked me, is there some background issue.

It seems like I have to give my interview later, after he is done with all other candidates. These times of corona are really teaching us striving through new ways of living life.

Hope you enjoyed reading, do like and comment.

2
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of DM
empty
empty
empty

Comments