Tomorrow is 1st August. On this day, they started their journey and successfully they have completed 3years. Happy 3rd Anniversary #BCH It's being a short time, I became a member of the @read.cash family. Today is my 4th day,in this platform. Before this 4days, I used my waste my times by watching movies, scrolling into different social medias, playing different games. But after my entry into this platform, I made a good use of time. I got a chance to show my little creativity as well as I came to know about different things. In this short time , I got many unknown informations. Thanks to @read.cash for allowing me to be a member of this beautiful platform. BCH or Bitcoin Cash is very much important for everyone as per to me. Let me explain mine, why it's important to me .BCH is being preferred by a lot of crypto users including me .In BCH transactions are easy, faster and lesser transaction fee.As per to me, I'll say it's the most cheapest amongst all the crypto currencies that have ever been traded. And also the read.cash site pays us in the BCH$. That's why it's very much important for me. Happy Birthday to #BCH And Happy #BCH day to all

Thanks a lot to @ladyhanabi for the contest.Here is the link of the contest

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

3
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Cutie_Angel_Mukta posted 3 years ago

Comments

Best of luck dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sweeto ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago