Struggles with read.cash; 2nd day of the year

20 22
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles, New year

2nd of January 2022

Lead Image

Hello dear friends; it’s day two of 365 or is it 366? I’ve got no idea if it’s a leap year or not but whichever it is, it’s day two and that’s all that matters. I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately, been thinking a lot about my finance and how I intend to improve it by any means necessary provided it’s legal. I want this year to be different for me financially, I want to see Improvement hence I’m beginning to do everything within my power to make sure things work out differently. I’ve found myself trying every means possible for some time now, done a lot of research but nothing seems to be coming forth, I’ve tried over and over and been a victim of scams at some point, yet all these are not considered sources of discouragement but have given me even greater reasons to push harder until I achieve that success that I want. I have somehow found myself on this platform by virtue of a miracle, I still haven’t found my niche, haven’t found a direction yet as I’m still reading and learning to see what makes @therandomrewarder tick, unfortunately rusty is an unpredictable intelligence hence I cannot fully understand exactly what would impress him or her or it. I’, simply trying to be the best I can be yet it would seem this best isn’t good enough. I’m not discouraged and not willing to step backwards but will continually put in more efforts until my Joy is full.

I have a lot of expectations on this platform which I’m working towards, these expectations may seem unrealistic considering I’ve not even gained grounds yet on this platform, I’m still struggling to get noticed, atill struggling to be somebody and still struggling to be identified as a person of importance. I at this moment consider myself as a nobody because that’s exactly what I am, I’m not trying to be modest but being realistic but with the strong belief that I’d be considered somebody someday. At this point I’m struggling to get everyone’s attention but I know a time will come in my life where people will seek my attention as well, I’d also be considered important but will remain humble and will give my attention to those that require it. I would consider that I was once in need of help at some point and that help came through hence I wouldn’t allow pride take over me even after I’ve attained that success I dream of.

Apart from the personal daily targets I set for myself on this platform, I’ve got some feats which I intend to unlock as well, feats which I’m gonna be talking about in few words. Kindly ignore the fact that I’m not a very good writer, my grammar may seem whack and my words may seem uninteresting but I’d be glad if you’d simply flow with it regardless of my flaws.

Feats to be unlocked in the month of January;

Gain 50 subscribers

I’m currently on 25 subscribers at the time of writing but I’m pretty sure I can attain 50 subscribers if I try harder- this can only be possible by improving my interaction and by also writing quality content that will attract people to my articles. I sincerely hope to achieve this feat and will not feel bad in the case where I’m not able to. There’s room for trials and error as this is the only way to learn hence I wouldn’t cover my short comings even if I’m unable to achieve them.

Write everyday

Writing everyday may seem like a piece of cake for most peeps but not for me because my writing skills are terrible and it’s really difficult for me to think of what to write. For instance, today’s article is without a direction, I’m simply beating around the bush and not hitting my point straight away in a bid to make it slightly longer so it can hit the 4 minutes mark as recommended. I’m still learning how to write and will improve as time passes, I’m simply gonna make sure a day doesn’t pass by without writing something on this platform, regardless of whether it makes any sense or not.

For the year; Earn 1 BCH or more

I know this seems like a fool’s dream considering my status on this platform (a new user and still waiting for rusty’s visit) but it’s okay to try after all there’s no harm in putting the effort, plus we’ve got 12 months in the year which is more than enough time to grind and grind- sleepless nights inclusive. This may be tough to achieve but I will not give up and will be glad to remind you of this feat by December.

Closing remark

My goals may seem unrealistic yet I wouldn’t allow myself to be limited by my mind. I would push myself and try my best until In achieve what I want. I believe my finance will improve and will not stop until things get better, I simply need to discipline myself so I can attain success, discipline is not easy to achieve but I will keep on pushing and will keep on trying regardless of discouraging factors and obstacles. Nothing good comes easy hence I will not stop until my Joy is full.

Pardon me, I’m simply repeating the same thing in different words, my writing skills are terrible but I’m open to correction. Thanks for understanding,

Happy New Year!

9
$ 0.34
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago
Topics: Struggles, New year

Comments

Everyone start from zero I'm also new here but I try my best to engage other as much as I can and I get a positive feedback from community as well as from theramdomrewarder. They key to success here is quality and dedication

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what's happening. I've been doing everything, I'm very interactive and I'm consistent with writing.

I was only visited on my first sma decind article by @therandomrewarder. But the rest have been ignored.

I guess you're simply lucky.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be consistent and loyal you'll achieve everything we all started from zero wish you alot success.(◍•ᴗ•◍)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks. I'm trginnny be to be consistent. And I'd keep on trying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have faith brother. Be patient. Your days will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Slow but sure, my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can I do? Rusty left me after my first and second article. I'm discouraged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing to note is that let´s hope for the best and remember not giving up but pushing forward will bring the result we desire. I wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Random rewardsr visited my first two articles but left me ever since.. what can I do? I've been very interactive and been consistent with writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

best of luck for your future mate. Success doesn't come easily. You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. Keep trying. Success will catch you one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm hoping the excess comes quickly as I can barely stand the wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your goals for this month. I know you will achieve it. Just enjoy every moment you spend in here. Soon you will get what you desire.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait for the random rewarder to come back to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep writing and interacting, soon he will be back to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I'm 2 months old already but I only had few sbscbrs.. I'm still thankful.. You can do it bro! Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But you already have rusty on your side. That's what I'm anticipating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible when we set goals. If you have passion for what you do, put your maximum effort and little by little you will see your dreams come true. My best wishes for your success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am for your encouragement. I'd try my best to not give up. I'm with the strongest belief that I'd make it on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then you will succeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how you feel, you'd achieve your goals in no time, Just relax and flow with it all,

$ 0.00
2 years ago