Happy New Year

7 37
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Lead Image

Hello, Read.cash peeps, it’s a new year and I’m pretty sure we’re all glad to witness 2022. I mean who wouldn’t be glad to see a brand-new year, a year that hasn’t been seen yet, a year full of surprises and bla bla. It’s full of surprises because no one knows what to expect but we all are simply hoping for the best. 2021 was a really wonderful year for us all, a year full of opportunities, a lot of fun, plus a little bit of ups and downs in something called challenges. These challenges we went through made us even stronger and prepared us for the manifestation of a greater glory. I know we all have stories to tell concerning year 2021, we all went through challenges at some point, but we overcame, which is why we are here today. Seeing the new year alone is a sign that we’ve survived the challenges of 2021, I mean a lot of peeps wish to be among the lucky lots to see 2022 but couldn’t due to various reasons. Many died along the way due to sickness, accident, and so on. The Covid-19 pandemic and the mutated variant called Omicron also claimed a lot of lives, so many dreams were killed and 2022 became nothing but a dream to them. I do not aim to make fun of them, neither do I claim to be better than they are, but I’m simply writing this with a sense of gratitude. Being alive is a privileged, and this privilege is highly appreciated.

I am sincerely grateful to be alive, the hurdles of the year 2021 were so much but I came out victorious without a know-how. Sincerely I can’t say I did this or did that but all I know is that I survived. In reality I’ve got zero survival skills hence I know that my being alive today is simply a result of grace. I am grateful and will always be grateful to God foe keeping me alive till this moment. Being alive is something to be thankful for, I may not be as comfortable as I expect, I may not have everything and may be struggling with finance yet I’m grateful to be alive. I believe that as long as there is life there is hope hence I will not allow my financial dysfunction to discourage me from living on, neither will I allow it turn me to an ingrate. In lieu of these I will continually say to God that I’m grateful.

I’m really glad to be here, alive and healthy. I’m also glad to see that a lot of my peeps on this platform such as @JustMyRambles01 , @Olasquare, @Jeansapphire39, @George_Dee, @zolabundance2, @Bloghound, @Officialrosh1, @Ellehcim, and many more are alive and with great health in the new year. I’m grateful to God for pasting each of our lives, and for giving us another chance to begin again in a new year.

2021 brought to me a lot of opportunities, opportunities which I mostly ignored out of being sceptical and not wanting to be ripped of hard earned money, I missed a lot of opportunities, but grabbed some as well. In the end I learnt a lot of lessons which has made me what I am today. One of many such opportunities I encountered and grabbed in is read.cash, I was introduced to this platform by a certain friend of mine, I was initially in doubt because of my poor writing skills but decided to give it a try by joining in the second week of December. I’m barely three weeks old on read.cash, I’m a new member with zero achievement but pretty soon I know I will begin to share testimonies regarding achievements on this platform and will also be able to brag about certain feats especially in terms of my finance. With my little time spent here on read.cash, I’ve been reading and learning and have seen what the BCH community is doing for people from around the world, I saw a post by Madam @bmjc98 where she mentioned having 11 BCH or so in her portfolio; damn, that’s a lot of money which I cannot even imagine. I don’t know if I’d ever be able to achieve such great feat but I know that with time I’d have something to brag about (definitely not 11 BCH).

Year 2022 is really looking great, it’s feeling great already and I’m with faith that it will be a really wonderful year for us all, I believe it will be way better than 2021 and I can feel it. I do not intend to write a resolution regarding my life outside of read.cash but one thing that is certain is; I’m gonna be spending my time on reading and learning, I’m going to be doing a lot of research into the crypto world, gonna be getting into smartBCH as a lot of people here are doing but I already promised myself I wouldn’t do this blindly. A lot of research will be done, lots of sleepless nights will come through and a lot of sacrifices will be made until I achieve that success that I require.

It’s all about putting in those extra hours of hard work, outing time into learning, and sacrificing a lot of play time for some real business. It may not be as easy as I make it sound but I;m going to discipline myself until my goal is achieved, I want to have a lot of achievements in year 2022 and I will put that required effort, I will not stop until my joy is full.

I sincerely hope @TheRandomRewarder will look upon me with favour and motivate me by saying hi today which is the first day of the new year.

Special thanks to all my sponsors, I love you all, thanks to everyone who encouraged me in my two to three weeks here on read.cash, I am forever grateful.

Happy new year!

10
$ 0.22
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 4
Sponsors of CryptoNag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoNag
2 years ago

Comments

Don't give up my friend! You won't believe me when I say I got only visited on my 10th article, and none again after that, I ha d to wait for another month, before he came back, and after that Rusty did not visit again.. I still kept going, because I believed my efforts won't go to waste.. And it happened.

Sorry to read this late, but I hope we'll all be blessed a wonderful 2022. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God for making us scale through those challenges and making us to be alive. May we continue to be safe by His grace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Appreciate the mention! An abundant year ahead for you. And healthy, too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year I pray the new month is filled with happiness and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey happy new year to you too thanks for mentioning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agba,happy new year. Wishing you the best in this new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year dear brother. I wish you more success in this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago